Ray & Renee Taylor

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Copperfield, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.2 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 26 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The technician, Zack very knowledgeable and a super nice guy! No toxic chemicals, smell and fast drying. Our carpets look great! Definitely will use again! CP. - Houston, TX - 01/11/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The machine yall used was awesome and Derek was great! The carpets look amazing, succeeded my expectations! Thank you!! TB. - Houston, TX - 01/05/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was very nice and informative, The machines they use are very quiet and the carpet drys quite quickly BH. - Houston, TX - 12/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly, fast, accommodating AW. - Houston, TX - 08/10/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I was really expecting something totally different from what we got especially with fact that the OXI clean agent was involved but it was disappointment I thought the carpets was going to be really clean but to my surprise nothing spectacular Also the carpets just started drying almost 24 hours later while we were told it was going to be dried in a couple of hours. Never again, will be using my old faithful carpet cleaner or use 1-800 steamers if I want to be fancy but you guys never again AF. - Houston, TX - 06/19/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great joband excellent customer service RN. - Houston, TX - 04/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Pretty disappointed with the results, for the price paid I was hoping for a better looking carpet. Instead, a new and bigger stain now shows where it did not exist before. There are rough patches where he attempted to remove the stains. The carpet did look decent when he finished as it was still wet, but once it dried up it looks terrible. Was not worth it. Our cleaner was friendly, no issues with him. Results just disappointing. KK. - 03/22/2019
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
VA. - Houston, TX - 10/28/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You lied about price wanted me to pay cash driver was late 3 hours JV. - Houston, TX - 10/24/2018
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)