Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 208,894 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
What a nightmare. I have tried numerous times now to schedule a carpet cleaning in my condo and the service has been horribly disorganized. The dates were incorrect, I was scheduled with a franchise that no longer accepts appointments, I rescheduled again for today and clearly no one is showing up. I call the 1-800 phone number and they are closed. No after hours number. Online for booking only. I never received a confirmation/or notification that the technician was enroute. Horrendous customer service and communication. Look elsewhere for carpet cleaning. This company will deliver nothing but frustration and a total waste of time. ML. - Gaithersburg, MD - 06/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Robert is very on-time, friendly, honest and professional. I am very pleased the finished product, it made a big difference!!! I will definitely be the repeat customer. Thank you so much! SC. - Vancouver, WA - 06/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RL. - Westlake, OH - 06/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SS. - Grand Junction, CO - 06/13/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet has big streaks and patches. I hoped vacuuming would help and it doesn’t. Please call me after 2p on Monday - or I will call you. Your rep was very nice but the results aren’t acceptable. My carpet may be ruined. JT. - Denver, CO - 06/12/2021
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Stains did not come out which we were told beforehand would be the case for one of them. But also coffee stain didn’t completely come out and then as I was vacuuming I noticed other stains that I didn’t even know we had, so I sprayed them with our own stain remover and then pretty much came out. We like that this was an enzyme cleaner that didn’t soak the carpets but didn’t seem to be as effective on normal stains so we had to go back over them ourselves which we shouldn’t have had to do. We are still working on the coffee stain. If you think another treatment could get it out, I would appreciate someone coming back to do it. KR. - Pewaukee, WI - 06/12/2021
(3.0 Out of 5 stars)
JM. - Easton, PA - 06/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very thorough job. Highly recomend RL. - Louisville, KY - 06/12/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TB. - Concord, NC - 06/12/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION