Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 243,764 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
So, this was our first time using the Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning service on our upper level, and we could not be more pleased with the results. We have two cats, so we were concerned with chemicals used, disruption of their day (I know! It's insane!) and whether they would be safe both during and after the service. The technician was so polite and pleasant and an awesome representative for the company. We plan on being a 'repeat customer'! VM. - Hendersonville, TN - 01/31/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Tristan did an excellent job cleaning our carpet. He was respectful and took his time making sure my concerns were taken care of. The carpet looks and smells great! Will definitely do business with this company again. MN. - Cleveland, WI - 01/31/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Bill helped me clean up my house before he started. It is first time I have had my carpets cleaned and it looks great. I will be calling in 6 months for him to come out again. DT. - Lewis Center, OH - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was quick and efficient, dried quickly and the carpet looked great! LH. - Arroyo Grande, CA - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Brian did a really great job on our carpet! The carpet looks several years newer and the pet spot that we had is all gone. We would definitely use this service again and appreciate the excellence that Brian completed the job with! AR. - Littleton, CO - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and efficient. Your associate arrived on time and was very friendly. VF. - Evansville, IN - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets looked and smelled so much better after the cleaning! Thank you so much. WS. - Healdsburg, CA - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
ED. - Stoughton, WI - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
TL. - Denton, TX - 01/30/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials above, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here.

To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION