Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 204,737 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
David's the best CR. - Burns Harbor, IN - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great service great product service was great CZ. - Hudson, FL - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AB. - Gig Harbor, WA - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very fast well done and nice employees .. I don’t typically like people in my home very much so they were very friendly nice and trustworthy! Which is important when strangers are in your own space ! It was a very nice job too ! Much better looking thank you!! ST. - Appleton, WI - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Doesn’t take long for carpet to Dry. JA. - Charlotte, NC - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MG. - Maricopa, AZ - 04/11/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
The Tech... Did a great job.. Thanks AK. - Daytona Beach, FL - 04/11/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SK. - Waxhaw, NC - 04/11/2021
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Promptness and dried in a few hours. TH. - Maricopa, AZ - 04/11/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION