Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 201,140 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The technician was on time, very professional, knowledgeable & extremely courteous. CH. - Houston, TX - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and efficient and smells really clean. I also appreciate the professional team! LN. - Fishers, IN - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The fast dry time CG. - Wichita, KS - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Overall I was satisfied however the carpets that were cleaned recently were damp for a longer time frame than I remember in the past. The stairs that were clean in particular took more than 8 hours to dry and I helped this by placing a few fans near them. JM. - Wichita, KS - 01/25/2021
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
MC. - Key Biscayne, FL - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Troy was on time and professional. He explained the process then went to work. The carpets look great and he advised on cleaning some of our furniture once it arrives. GH. - Mount Juliet, TN - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
EVERYTHING Great job I will NEVER use another company great prices affordable. Also was left a card for for percentage off my next clean. Very professional and looks amazing. SH. - Medina, TN - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JW. - Charleston, SC - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SC. - Miami, FL - 01/25/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION