Fast 1 Hour Dry Time Carpet Cleaner
Enter your zip/postal code above to find carpet cleaning services in your area, get a free quote or book online!
Average 4.7 Stars Based on 277,991 Reviews

What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 277,991 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I called to get info on a move out carpet cleaning and I was able to set up an appointment the very next day. Dawson called when he arrived at my house to go over his initial review of the carpet condition and if there were any special issues. He then proceeded to do an amazing job with my 30 year old carpets and called my when he was finished. Thank you Dawson and Oxi Fresh for an excellent job. BN. - Clayton, CA - 04/11/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
#1: Excellent results Fair price. Promptness - right on time! Completed in 1 1/2 hours. Friendly, personable worker. DC. - Victoria, MN - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets were cleaned perfect! No smell, dried quickly, very happy customer. I will use them again. DM. - Corcoran, MN - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
What’s the closest one you have in Indiana? I live in Southwestern Indiana zip is 47591. KJ. - Vincennes, IN - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SS. - Charlotte, NC - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JP. - Portsmouth, VA - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Leroy was very polite and he did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets with your product. JE. - WICHITA, KS - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your cleaning guy was perfect. He and I hit it off from the start. Might be the most polite person I have ever met. RA. - Madison, MS - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LA. - Janesville, WI - 04/10/2024
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials above, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here.

To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy Online
Quotes

We make it easy for you. Get your free quote now!

Save Money
with Coupons

Checkout special deals on your area and save!

Water Savings
Calculator

We make it easy for you. Get your free quote now!

Great Customer
Service

We're standing by to help CALL
1-877-OXIFRESH

VIEW MORE ARTICLES
VIEW MORE BLOGS

Oxi Fresh Awards & Recognition