Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 227,429 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JH. - Montgomery, TX - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Brian did a great job---again! He did our carpets last year, and I was so pleased to see him again. I really appreciated that 30 minutes before arriving he called to say he was on his way. He is a great communicator--set clear expectations. The carpets look great! Thank you! See you in the Fall! JK. - Highlands Ranch, CO - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was very happy with the way the carpets looked after cleaning. Will was a nice young man and helpful. AP. - Oshkosh, WI - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
They are quick to get you in and they are friendly. AH. - Lake Ozark, MO - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our 26 year old carpet looks amazing and the technician Brian was great. He called and said he was going to be late and also called when he was on his way. I would highly recommend Oxi Fresh and Brian. LK. - Littleton, CO - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SM. - Edmonds, WA - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet looks brandon new! I am very impressed! I will be using again! DM. - Linden, TX - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Charles did a complete and thorough job! BD. - Naples, FL - 04/27/2022
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
The representative was super professional and polite! I can’t believe how great of a job they did!!! TW. - Frederick, MD - 04/27/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION