Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 236,356 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Devon was very efficient and nice to work with. He got the carpets cleaned and removed all the spots we had. We definitely use them again. JJ. - Kirkland, WA - 10/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent work done. AG. - Bothell, WA - 10/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I have recently had my carpets cleaned by a professional from Oxi Fresh. The young man’s name is Collin, he was on time, respectful and very knowledgeable and completely clear on what he was using and where he was starting from. It was a 6 plus year old carpet and he did his absolutely best to help restore them. I definitely would recommend Oxi fresh to my friends and family. ML. - Linden, NJ - 10/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our Living Room Linen side chair was completely ruined by your offices in Summerville, SC in March of this year when cleaning the same. After inspecting the damaged chair, your office told me to contact John O'Dowd of Phoenix, AZ {480-737-1501} . He asked for photos which I sent and then told me to purchase a new chair, send him the invoice, and the office in SC would pick up damaged chair. All this was done and after many days thereafter, I called and he said if insurance failed to pay, he would compensate us accordingly. Months have passed, without any response from him and finally I was able to get thru to the O'Dowds via Claudia @ a Call Center 877-694-3737 who acted as middleman because O'Dowds would not answer my calls. With Claudia's help, I was repeatedly texted by Page O'Dowd check would be signed on Thursdays and mailed but never happened even with repeated calls thru Claudia. Finally, per text from Page on Sept 10 i.e. " Check will be cut on Thurs. 15th Sept from Arizona and mailed to us and stop calling the call center" Yesterday , I texted Page that no check arrived as of the 29th Sept and received no reply. I indicated also that their practice was childish, unprofessional, and I must say questionable business practices. How outrageous to put off and stall a customer for months when something could have and should have been dealt with immediately. I assure you I will not walk away from this matter, one that I tried to close amicably but was apparently rejected by disreputable people. I intend to seek relief via other means if you fail to compensate us as previously agreed. William Pellechia 802-238=7655 WP. - 10/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very Professional and Experienced. I will definitely use them again and refer to friends and family. M. - Bothell, WA - 10/01/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpets were so clean. Wonderful job ! RD. - Calgary, AB - 09/30/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job, very nice results. Professional, clean, polite, punctual, highly recommend them. Will use them again. ST. - Jenks, OK - 09/30/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The guy who did the cleaning was courteous and informative. Left me with nice clean carpet! SH. - Noblesville, IN - 09/30/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very prompt, excellent job done. Very pleased with job done. CP. - Watervliet, NY - 09/30/2022
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION