Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 214,884 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Avery is very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do thoroughly. I am so pleased with his work and will definitely Oxi Fresh of Murfreesboro again! I highly recommend them???? MC. - Murfreesboro, TN - 09/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
If I could give Todd and Susan 10 stars I would! They were fabulous!! They called the day before confirming the established time. They arrived on time, explained their process, and what to expect. Our carpeting hadn't been cleaned in a while due to our elderly dog. We knew there were some really tough stains and our carpeting looks absolutely wonderful. We will have them back in the very near future. We highly recommend Susan and Todd!! CB - Woodstock, IL 9/27/2021 CB. - Woodstock, IL - 09/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nelson did an absolutely fantastic job with the stained and dusty carpet; he breathed clean and fresh into the old, and we LOVE the results - and his wonderful personality, attention to detail and dedication to great communication and professionalism. THANK YOU!!!!! JJ. - Silver Spring, MD - 09/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Staff was very professional and informative. Wish I had employees like that. AJ. - Harrisburg, NC - 09/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LE. - Alexandria, VA - 09/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JC. - Jasper, GA - 09/26/2021
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
MS. - Manchester, NH - 09/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
LH. - Naples, FL - 09/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
You guys are ALWAYS flexible and willing to work with your clients/me, and you are always thorough, on-time and cost effective. I've used Oxi Fresh multiple times in multiple homes and will continue to use you. Really well-run company and superb customer service. TH. - Denver, CO - 09/26/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Blog

VIEW MORE BLOGS

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning in the News

VIEW MORE ARTICLES

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

BOOK ONLINE
Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION