Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaningfrom when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 152,143 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
KJ. - 03/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I thought the reviews were too good to be true. Courteous, polite and professional. I have some paint spills, play doh stuck and ink stains that Jack was able to get rid. Thank you! JM. - 03/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fix up the scrap on our dresser. Was told after the nice employee came to my house he would get a color repair stick and come back and fix it. Called him over a week ago and he said he would get back to me but he has not called back. Would appreciate it if this is repair is done in the very near future. Like this coming week. DK. - Scottsdale, AZ - 03/18/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
The technician was very informative. He didn’t try and sell me products I didn’t need. The carpet came out nicely MF. - Spring, TX - 03/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I needed the carpets cleaned in my rental and because we had to have the water off to fix a leak outside I only had a couple days to make arrangements before the new tenant was moving in. I called Oxi Fresh and they were able to schedule me right when I needed them and the new tenant was able to move in on time. And...the guys were very nice, professional and did a great job. The carpets looked great and I will def call them next time I need the carpets cleaned! LS. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JB. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent service! Fair pricing and great technician. Came, cleaned, and left. Easy and respectful process. RL. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AD. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
From the start the carpet technician demonstrated consideration for my home and carpet by wearing his shoe booties. I really appreciate it!! Thanks for the excellent work. SW. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AD. - 03/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are
better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Special Offers

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Green Carpet Cleaning Calculator

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION