Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaningfrom when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 149,671 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Sean and his team are highly recommendable! RF - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent customer service. Job well done. Highly recommendable. Deserves more than a 5 star google review! PH - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It worked very well on our carpet, and was able to get out all of the ware marks and walking patterns. Definitely will use this company again. They can also do any floor in an apt as long as you can provide hot water. TE - Charlotte, NC - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very professional service - thank you! TC - Redondo Beach, CA - 01/23/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Your company phoned and canceled 20 minutes to when they we’re supposed to be at our house on a day I took off from work. I was told that the own/ manager would be calling to rebook and give us a discount and all we got was someone leaving a message on our answer message saying sorry we had to cancel. I had to ask the guy when we got a new date for a discount for all the inconvenience and we got $10 off. He did an awesome job. But the customer service is horribly managed. GA - Kelowna, BC - 01/23/2019
(3.0 Out of 5 stars)
EM - Springfield, MO - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CT - El Paso, TX - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very nice job. Very friendly MM - Newport News, VA - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Excellent customer service! MR - Naples, FL - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpets look great! Tim was prompt, friendly, did a thorough job cleaning our carpets. CW - Chambersburg, PA - 01/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are
better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is helping build water wells for communities in need

By ordering online, you can do your part to help bring clean water to the 780 million people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Special Offers

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Green Carpet Cleaning Calculator

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION