Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaning, from when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 179,246 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Chiquita was the representative that came to clean the carpet in one of our bedrooms and she did an amazing job. She made sure that the stains and odor were completely gone before leaving. She was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this company. MS. - 05/25/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
How much for a living room around 12 X 15 with 8 ft hallway attached? LO. - 05/25/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Hands down best in the area. Pet stains are gone! I thought my carpet was clean before and I couldn’t believe the amount of dog hair pulled out from deep in the carpet padding. Thank you Mike and Chris for not breaking the bank and fantastic service! TH. - 05/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This cleaning was a joke. The smell was even worse than before before they came. No dirt was picked up. I’m very angry that I paid $121 for absolutely nothing and I want my money back. MM. - 05/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Devonte from the Saginaw area just cleaned our carpets and I must say I was highly impressed! What a nice and very respectful young man! He took a very stubborn stain that we have had for years. I will definitely be requesting him again in the future. I love the whole cleaning process! Thanks Oxi Fresh!! JO. - 05/23/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Tabitha and Amber did an awesome job on my sofa. 5 stars????????????????????. KP. - 05/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet looks awesome and our technician, Sergio, was very helpful in explaining the process and answering questions. This was the second time we've used OxiFresh and are very satisfied in our choice. Many thanks! RR. - 05/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jake was very prompt and nice. My rug and furniture looks 1000 percent better. I would not hesitate to refer them or use them again. Vic Penna 5-22-2020 VP. - 05/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Dog shit every were need clean AC. - 05/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The cleaning was great, the Customer was even better you can tell these guys really love what they do.I highly recommend this cleaning service the great conversation was an added bonus btw CM. - 05/20/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Carpet Cleaning Before and After Photos

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people aroudn the world in need

Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION