Women looking at carpet cleaning reviews on her phone in front of defocused background

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Oxi Fresh takes pride in delivering the best cleaning experience to our customers. We try exceptionally hard to surpass our competitors in every aspect of our carpet cleaningfrom when we help you first book your appointment to the cleaning itself.

As you can see in our Oxi Fresh Testimonials box, people have given us tens of thousands of positive reviews. We’re certain that when you choose to get your carpets cleaned by our team, you’ll be just as happy!

To see what other customers are saying in your area, check out our local reviews here. To leave a review, just use the box below:




Terms of Use

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 164,001 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Technician(Milton) was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Oxi Fresh is very lucky to have Milton as an employee. I am very satisfied with his work on my carpet. I will definitely be using this company. JB. - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Exceeded my expectations. A very thorough clean and professional technician. CB. - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
VC. - San Rafael, CA - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am pleased with the process and and the service. GW. - Sonoma, CA - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Works and it did a great job on stains ! MC. - Glendale, WI - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I had a carpet stain that I had to get out ASAP- I called on Saturday morning and was able to get someone to take care of it within 3 hours! The stain came out and carpet looks great! Very friendly service all around! KC. - Youngsville, NC - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Nice service man/ JB. - Calgary, AB - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Fast, clean, and friendly. RA. - Torrance, Ca - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
OF. - Brown Deer, WI - 07/22/2019
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
Gentleman was super professional and did a great job. TA. - Andover, MN - 07/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)

Easy, Online Quotes

We make it easy for you

ONLINE QUOTES

Great Customer Service

We're standing by to help

CALL 1-877-OXIFRESH

The World's Greenest Carpet Cleaner®

Our eco-friendly cleaning process and products are
better for your family and the environment

WHY IT'S IMPORTANT

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Special Offers

Save Money with
Our Online Coupons

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition

Green Carpet Cleaning Calculator

Water Savings
Calculator

CALCULATE SAVINGS

Carpet Cleaning Franchisors

Own an Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Franchise

Low Investment - Home-based
Award Winning - Protected Territories

REQUEST INFORMATION