What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 55 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Sean was very attentive and thorough. I appreciate the bottle of spot cleaner he left as well. Carpet looks great! FK. - Portland, OR - 03/25/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
In the morning after it dryed I could see many spots and in some areas it just didn’t look clean. I was cleaning a couple of the spots and the rag I used was so dirty. My clean carpet shouldn’t have so much dirt in it! I called and they are sending him back out in 2 weeks!! I called to get my first appointment in 3 days. ?? JV. - Tigard, OR - 01/27/2018
(2.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet stain was not removed SZ. - Portland, OR - 01/06/2018
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
CT. - Beaverton, OR - 07/19/2017
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I appreciated Sal's great customer service and I like that the carpet was ready to walk on within 30 minutes. TM. - Portland, OR - 07/24/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I didn't get any acknowledgement, so when by 1500 (my apt time) I still hadn't even gotten a phone call to confirm I figured it was all a no-show; he did show up about 1530, but I'd pretty much given up by then and was ready to go back to bed (I work nights) CC. - Tigard, Or - 03/28/2016
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great! Love it KH. - Beaverton, OR - 02/22/2016
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Sean was very good and spent a lot of time reviewing the problem spots in the different areas we needed clean. Very professional. Liked that it is fairly ecofriendly for our cat to walk on right away. JS. - Beaverton, OR - 10/27/2015
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Be on time. The person who came to clean my carpets arrived 20 minutes later than he said he would be there when he called that morning. MC. - Tigard, OR - 09/22/2015
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)