Natalie Ehrlich

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Anthem, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 211 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
KW. - Phoenix, AZ - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GC. - Phoenix, AZ - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets came out great. Arrived on time and very efficient." Anon Phoenix, AZ - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The whole experience was truly outstanding. Brandy came on time, explained what would be done, did an outstanding job and was exceptionally professional. Thanks!!" Anon 07/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like that you don’t have to drag vacuumed and water hoses into my house. And I like the professional people that do such a great job on my carpets." AC. - Phoenix, AZ - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I THANK SHE DID A BREAD JOB OVER AND BEWRONG.SHE WORK VERY HARD TO MAKE SURE SHE GOT OUT ALL THE HARD Dark spot.job well bone.,love her and the company." ME. - Phoenix, AZ - 05/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job, carpets clean and fresh! Tech was Awesome and professional! I am a customer for life! Thank you Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning!" MM. - Phoenix, AZ - 04/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Product is great and tech is knowledgeable." EW. - Gilbert, AZ - 04/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"a couple of areas not completely removed this time & last visit! carol k" CK. - Phoenix, AZ - 03/07/2018
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was all excellent especially our man Sam" CJ. - Phoenix, AZ - 02/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition