Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Alexandria, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 450 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I've always had excellent service and will continue to use and recommend Oxifresh. JM. - ARLINGTON, VA - 10/23/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AE. - Arlington, VA - 10/15/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JB. - Arlington, VA - 10/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Jh. - Arlington, VA - 09/26/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
I had my apartment carpets cleaned by OxiFresh on September 14, 2019. My carpet tech, Eduardo Ayestas, did an amazing job - my carpet smelled and looked so much better than before and Eduardo nicely explained how the cleaning process worked. I had excellent customer service throughout my experience with OxiFresh and will recommend this company to others! Thanks! SB. - 09/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We had a very expensive oriental rug that is now ruined because the technician didn’t test before cleaning. Further, the sofas and rugs that were cleaned appear no different than before the cleaning service. I will never use this service again and will discourage others to use this service. I would ask for a refund. JH. - Alexandria, VA - 09/22/2019
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet looks and smells so much better after Oxi Fresh! The treatment process was very easy and the customer service was fantastic! Eduardo cleaned the carpets in our apartment and did an amazing job! SB. - Alexandria, VA - 09/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Effective, fast and efficient RK. - Alexandria, VA - 09/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JW. - Alexandria, VA - 09/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Safe products for pets and family. Very professional work and workers. SN. - Alexandria, VA - 09/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)