Ben Graves

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Nashville, TN

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 667 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"My carpet was not as clean as I would hoped for. One closet was missed and the area I pointed out in the high foot traffic area looks the same in my master bedroom and area rug . The serviceman said my Carpet was supposedly not bad at all in the first place so I’m a little confused why my expectations wasn’t met. I normally don’t ever complain about anything because I also am self employed and know how hard it is running a small business. I just wanted to share this with your company so you can improve your product and equipment. Thank you." RN. - Nashville, TN - 05/15/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service" CH. - Nashville, TN - 05/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Love the service. Technician’s are clean and professional." F. - Franklin, TN - 04/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JV. - Nashville, TN - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good technician, carpets look good. Negatives. Website didn’t reflect the sale email prices." MC. - MADISON, TN - 04/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly staff, so good work, Reasonable prices" TW. - Nashville, TN - 04/12/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Quality service and product. Caleb couldn’t have been more professional and courteous. Very satisfied with a first-class job." EH. - NASHVILLE, TN - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets weren't vacuumed prior to cleaning. Some spots still wet this morning and my carpets were cleaned at 9 am yesterday. I also had to use a comb to work through areas on the stairs that were clumped. Not thrilled but they look better." MK. - Goodlettsville, TN - 04/04/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Nate came by and was super professional and had lots of tips for the area which is new to me. He was in and out in no time and the carpet looks and smells great!" . - 03/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was excellent!!" WH. - Nashville, TN - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition