Justin Ford

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Frederick, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is Near Monocacy River, Monocacy National Battlefield, Frederick, Maryland by Ken Lund. It is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 56 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Called 1 hour before arrival. On time. Very friendly. Put on new shoe covers each time he came in frout of the house. Very efficient. No mess left behind. Dried quickly." CY. - New Market, MD - 03/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Germantown, MD - 02/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service, quick, professional and outstanding!" MP. - Frederick, MD - 02/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
G. - Frederick, MD - 01/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt service, professional, affordable." DC. - Boyds, MD - 12/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"When I called, I specifically told the lady I talked to that I had no idea how to get an estimate on carpet cleaning. She took my zip code and address told me the price - $208.00 and set it up. I wondered how the carpets were going to be cleaned but we hung up before I could ask. This service was nothing like I've seen on TV, where they extracted the dirt - this process, swirls the dirt around and when it dried - I had a hard carpet. So, I vacuumed, hoping that it would soften the carpets. While, the problem room was a bit cleaner, some of the easy stains that should have been easy to take out, weren't in other areas. So, had I know we were paying to swoosh dirt around - I would have spent the extra money to have a proper steam cleaning done. My fault, lesson learned and I won't be calling you again." TM. - Frederick, MD - 12/09/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
DD. - Germantown, MD - 12/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DD. - Walkersville, MD - 12/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very prompt service. Superb cleaning that exceeded my expectations of getting red clay removed from the carpet and stairs. Highly recommend." MD. - Frederick, MD - 11/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Courteous , prompt, Green, good results" MR. - Walkersville, MD - 11/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition