Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Bryan Gore

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Louisville , KY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 290 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
KG. - Blue Ridge Manor, KY - 10/24/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
KJ. - Louisville, KY - 10/18/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JL. - Prospect, KY - 10/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great at getting out stains and all service team members have been wonderful! KH. - Louisville, KY - 10/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
No harsh chemicals. I can feel good that I am not polluting the environment or my house. Very friendly employees. MB. - Louisville, KY - 10/05/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I am very pleased with your products and service. My carpets look brand new and fresh and clean. Thank u for your service.! DF. - Louisville, KY - 10/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I'm the facilities manager for a very large office building in Middletown. I recently had Kevin and Brittany out to clean our entire building. They were able to get out stains that I have been working on for months. The office smelled very clean after service. Excellent focus and communication. RW. - 09/25/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CM. - Prospect, KY - 09/19/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good communication, on time, thorough. Carpet is now very clean. However, carpet did remain wetter than anticipated for longer than advertised. Was damp til @ noon on Tuesday, left fans running all night. Thank you. What did you like about me ? ???? RP. - Louisville, KY - 09/18/2019
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Good job cleaning and carpets were dry in about 6 hours. RM. - Louisville, KY - 09/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)