Kevin Kerr

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Louisville , KY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is 87h033: Falls of the Ohio by William Alden. It is licensed under CC BY-SA 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 552 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I likened Brandon better" KH. - Jeffersonville, IN - 04/26/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Move some of the furniture to clean under it; get into corners. Where it was cleaned, was done well. Thank you." RH. - Jeffersontown, KY - 04/26/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Was hoping pet odor would be eradicated. Otherwise, all was good. :)" BK. - Louisville, KY - 04/25/2019
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Was 2 hrs late but they called me, which was good! Brittany did a very thorough job and was very nice." BL. - Louisville, KY - 04/17/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I appreciated the quick service this company provided. This service personnel that came out clean our carpets quickly with no issues and the carpet was dry before we get home." JB. - Louisville, KY - 04/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ES. - Louisville, KY - 04/10/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very happy with the product and service. The product did a good job and dried quickly. The service was quick and professional. I would use this company again and recommend." FA. - Louisville, KY - 04/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and on time service man. Price a little steep for my service, just cleaned cushions on a couch the body is vinyl no work do there. Quotes for other stuff seemed ok." JM. - Jeffersontown, KY - 04/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast drying." MA. - Louisville, KY - 04/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MB. - LOUISVILLE, KY - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition