Kevin Kerr

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Louisville, KY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 575 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
MP. - Charlestown, IN - 06/12/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Thanks to Bryan Gore and OxiFresh for my clean and fresh carpet. My basement is so much more welcoming! He was even able to remove a long-standing stain that I was unsuccessful getting out despite multiple attempts. Prompt, friendly, professional, and followed up to ensure I was satisfied." JS. - 06/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I tried calling and was told I would receive a call back from the franchise owner, but didn’t. There are spots all over my hardwoods from where the cleaning agent was sprayed on the area rugs. It left a white film. My sofa did not get clean.... drool spots shouldn’t be that hard. There were crumbs in the crevices, and the technician asked me for vinegar to clean with, and a dish towel and hot water to wipe down the couch cushions..... I can do that myself. I paid to have it professionally cleaned. And there was a long mark left on the sofa that was not there before. Very disappointed" JG. - Prospect, KY - 06/05/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"PriceFriendly professionalEffective" GM. - Jeffersonville, IN - 06/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SA. - Prospect, KY - 06/03/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I signed up for a 2 room special, but was charged for 3 rooms “based on square footage”. It should be more obvious how many square feet qualify for a two room special." EM. - Louisville, Ky - 06/03/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly and courteous representative. We also liked the fact that we didn’t have to wait days for our carpet to dry and that it was a portable system. The only thing I would change is getting an extra service to go back over pet stains, because now there’s a urine smell where they were brought back to the surface. Is this something you offer?" CB. - Louisville, KY - 06/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - Simpsonville, KY - 06/01/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast and effective cleaning. Good service technician. Good value for cost" CT. - Louisville, KY - 05/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fritz who handled the job was amazing! Knowledgeable, honest, thorough, and I will definitely use him again!" KH. - Louisville, KY - 05/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition