Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Wheaton, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 195 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LS. - Glen Ellyn, IL - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The spot removal was fabulous. The technician was very nice and helpful." RD. - Wheaton, IL - 06/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was overcharged $18, even though I contacted the office multiple times, and was assured I would receive a check, years later it has still not arrived" MA. - Lombard, IL - 06/12/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
KR. - Glen Ellyn, IL - 05/25/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
PL. - Glendale Heights, IL - 05/13/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
JH. - Addison, IL - 05/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Job done well and technician very professional and friendly." JB. - Wheaton, IL - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Zack did a terrific job of cleaning our carpet, and getting all stains out for a slight extra charge. The carpet looks terrific! This is my 2nd time using Oxi Fresh and i have been very happy with the results each time. I will definitely use Oxi Fresh again." LG. - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"James did a great job getting rid of some nasty stains. Prompt. Professional. I’m all ready a repeat customer." GJ. - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They did an excellent job of cleaning my carpet. It looks new. It also dried very quickly. I would definitely use them again and refer them to family and friends. Cindy King" CK. - Glen Ellyn, IL - 12/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition