Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Mt Prospect, IL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 78 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Completely dried after 4 hours of service" LL. - Carol Stream, IL - 06/13/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The vendor was professional. He provided very good service. The products are very effective." MJ. - Palatine, IL - 06/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet didn’t look that clean." DH. - Wheaton, IL - 05/17/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service from Mike. He really takes pride in his work. The carpets turned out great and would highly recommend Oxi Fresh!" MM. - Lombard, IL - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick, thorough, and your rep was very likable." RK. - Carol Stream, IL - 04/22/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Fresh smell. Fast courteous work" DR. - Wheaton, IL - 03/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I don’t think or feel my rug is clean or fresh. I never smelled a floral scent that Michael said I would! The technique oxi fresh uses doesn’t scream Clean or deodorized!!! Very disappointed" AS. - Lombard, IL - 03/09/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great friendly service. Reasonably priced" RH. - Wheaton, IL - 01/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JC. - Glen Ellyn, IL - 12/30/2017
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You got stains out of my carpet that I thought were here to stay! A week later, it still looks terrific! Eric was a professional and very hard worker. I have already recommended you to others." LG. - Wheaton, IL - 11/30/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition