Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Star, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 178 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LB. - Star, ID - 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great customer service! Everything is done in a timely manner, and within reason. Very affordable!" AG. - EAGLE, ID - 10/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Abraham was very informative and did a great job!" CC. - Eagle, ID - 09/30/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tech here and ready to work on tine. Do a walk through with me and asked questions regarding spots on the carpet. The job was completed in a reasonable amount of time, and my carpet looked great!" BH. - Eagle, ID - 09/29/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks great and dried quickly. Steve was very knowledgable, prompt, and efficient as well as personable and made me happy that I tried Oxi Fresh out. I will use them again." JY. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Don't tell me it will dry in 2 or 3 hours when it took all night even with a fan on." WM. - Eagle, ID - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
JG. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Well, my home is only a year old. And since yesterday’s cleaning it smells like wet dog. I’m hoping that with the windows open it drys up. I’ll be making a call if not. Also, carpets didn’t dry until about 6 hours later." KF. - Star, ID - 09/24/2018
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"the carpet did not come out any cleaner... in fact it brought up some stains we hadn't noticed. once carpet dried it was very stiff and crusty... not soft, not clean. operator Abe was very nice and very professional. disappointed in the outcome, not the operator." PH. - Eagle, ID - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice person doing the cleaning. Not a lot of water used. Carpet came out really clean." JH. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition