Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Star, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 174 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The carpet looks great and dried quickly. Steve was very knowledgable, prompt, and efficient as well as personable and made me happy that I tried Oxi Fresh out. I will use them again." JY. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Don't tell me it will dry in 2 or 3 hours when it took all night even with a fan on." WM. - Eagle, ID - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
JG. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Well, my home is only a year old. And since yesterday’s cleaning it smells like wet dog. I’m hoping that with the windows open it drys up. I’ll be making a call if not. Also, carpets didn’t dry until about 6 hours later." KF. - Star, ID - 09/24/2018
( 0.5 Out of 5 stars )
"the carpet did not come out any cleaner... in fact it brought up some stains we hadn't noticed. once carpet dried it was very stiff and crusty... not soft, not clean. operator Abe was very nice and very professional. disappointed in the outcome, not the operator." PH. - Eagle, ID - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice person doing the cleaning. Not a lot of water used. Carpet came out really clean." JH. - Garden City, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was prompt and extremely friendly. I was unfamiliar with their system so he was happy to tell me what separates from them from the rest. The results were phenomenal. O all the years of carpet cleaning, I’m sold on this system." DH. - Boise, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The sofa and love seat look fabulous, better than I expected. The carpet cleaned up well too, but the furniture was the biggest surprise. Thank you" ND. - Boise, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet looks worse than before I had it cleaned. I was left with triangle steaks that were discolored and did not vacuum out. The high traffic area is not clean at all. I took a clean white towel and rubbed over the area and the towel became very dirty. I would only be satisfied by a full refund as I am paying another company to reclean my carpet. I am highly disappointed to pay twice to have my carpets cleaned." NW. - Star, ID - 07/23/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Affordable, quick to respond, nice guy, good job." JK. - Boise, ID - 07/21/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is helping build water wells for communities in need

By ordering online, you can do your part to help bring clean water to the 780 million people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition