Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Star, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 346 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The carpets look and smell great, and Steve was the best!! Thanks!!" KM. - Garden City, ID - 08/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This is the second time I've used Oxi Fresh and Steve Jones I had a couple questions after Steve's last visit (August 9) -- and I've called three times asking for a call back from Steve and haven't received one. Sadly because of this you are losing a customer. The questions aren't tough: I was told twice Steve would be calling me 'right back' or 'shortly' -- and didn't hear anything. That's disappointing. Steve told me to call if I needed anything." JS. - Garden City, ID - 08/21/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"All natural cleaning solution!!" KA. - Eagle, ID - 08/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very pleased Steve was very Professional did a great job and he is very nice" TS. - Boise, ID - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
PC. - EAGLE, ID - 07/31/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"After the cleaner left he said it would dry in a couple hours and it was a lot longer so. I took a white towel to take some of moisture out and the carpet was dirty I couldn’t believe it the white towel was absolutely ugly dirty, so I checked other wet spots and they were just as dirty, so I spent the next 2 hours cleaning my carpet again ! After paying $119. To have it done! So no I would not recommend you service to my family or friends!" BN. - Boise, ID - 07/16/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
PP. - Garden City, ID - 07/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
HM. - Eagle, ID - 07/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet now has a very light spot where it took color out" SH. - Eagle, ID - 07/15/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job! Carpet looks nice and clean. Yes we ty" LP. - Boise, ID - 07/13/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition