Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning
Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 stars )
based on 146,006 reviews

All Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Star, ID Reviews

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customer Reviews

Average 4.5 stars - based on 172 reviews

- Garden City, ID -08/30/2018
( 4.5 / 5 stars )

Well, my home is only a year old. And since yesterday’s cleaning it smells like wet dog. I’m hoping that with the windows open it drys up. I’ll be making a call if not. Also, carpets didn’t dry until about 6 hours later.

- Star, ID -08/23/2018
( 0.5 / 5 stars )

the carpet did not come out any cleaner... in fact it brought up some stains we hadn't noticed. once carpet dried it was very stiff and crusty... not soft, not clean. operator Abe was very nice and very professional. disappointed in the outcome, not the operator.

- Eagle, ID -08/21/2018
( 0 / 5 stars )

Nice person doing the cleaning. Not a lot of water used. Carpet came out really clean.

- Garden City, ID -08/17/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Service was prompt and extremely friendly. I was unfamiliar with their system so he was happy to tell me what separates from them from the rest. The results were phenomenal. O all the years of carpet cleaning, I’m sold on this system.

- Boise, ID -08/15/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

The sofa and love seat look fabulous, better than I expected. The carpet cleaned up well too, but the furniture was the biggest surprise. Thank you

- Boise, ID -08/11/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

My carpet looks worse than before I had it cleaned. I was left with triangle steaks that were discolored and did not vacuum out. The high traffic area is not clean at all. I took a clean white towel and rubbed over the area and the towel became very dirty. I would only be satisfied by a full refund as I am paying another company to reclean my carpet. I am highly disappointed to pay twice to have my carpets cleaned.

- Star, ID -07/22/2018
( 0 / 5 stars )

Affordable, quick to respond, nice guy, good job.

- Boise, ID -07/20/2018
( 4.5 / 5 stars )

Carpets were dry in a matter of a few hours.

- Eagle, ID -07/17/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Your service man bluntly informed us i don't do furnitue! I do not know policy of company regarding moving of furniture. What is policy?

- Eagle, ID -07/17/2018
( 1 / 5 stars )