Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Star, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 370 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Very hard worker that did the cleaning and he got out a really bad dog stain! KL. - Eagle, ID - 11/22/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Carpet was crispy when it dried. Took a couple of vacuumes before it became soft again and we're not convinced that the carpets are actually clean. BM. - Eagle, ID - 11/21/2019
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
Fast and efficient. LO. - Eagle, ID - 11/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your technicians are the best! Justin cleaned my carpets and did a great job. He called half an hour before the appointment to let me know he would arrive on time. Provided tips on how to better maintain high traffic areas. The carpets dried in just a couple of hours so I was able to move furniture back quickly. It looked great. TH. - Eagle, ID - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Safe for asthmatics, children and animals..and drys quickly. PL. - Eagle, ID - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets are clean and fresh and dry quickly. The price is fair without a lot of expensive add ons. MS. - Garden City, ID - 11/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Steven is wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Carpets looked great and dried quickly. KA. - Eagle, ID - 11/13/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Just had my carpets cleaned this afternoon by Justin. He called half an hour before the appointment to tell me he would be arriving on time. Sure enough, he did. He was diligent in working on problem areas and provided good advice on how to improve maintenance in high traffic areas. He did a great job! Thanks, Justin!! TH. - 11/12/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Justin did an amazing job. The carpets look great, and dried fast. I will use your services on a regular basis. MS. - Eagle, ID - 11/11/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Steve did a great job! He was efficient and fast. He knew what he was doing. Treated our house with pet odor preventatives. Our carpeting looks and smells great! Bonnie Schlegel BS. - Garden City, ID - 11/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)