Daniel & Keri Sundin

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Orlando, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 68 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Friendly guy (Jason) Good job. Good price. Thank you!" BP. - Orlando, FL - 01/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SF. - Orlando, FL - 12/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am so happy with the service . Arrived on time, and my carpet looks like new . For sure I will recommend Oxifresh Carpet Cleaning." YA. - Orlando, FL - 12/10/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"They are very friendly and professional, We had a dog that made the carpet dirty and they managed to clean it." RC. - Belle Isle, FL - 11/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything!" LM. - Orlando, FL - 11/17/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great Service Quality Job" SW. - Orlando, FL - 10/22/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"He did a great job and the product really works." AD. - Orlando, FL - 10/12/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets aren’t wet for hours. Does a good job cleaning. Jason is very competent." JM. - Orlando, FL - 10/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"That carpet was so dirty we did not expect it to come completely clean, but my daughter said it was like new again." KL. - Orlando, FL - 09/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Your team always perform and outstanding job with your service! A++++" MS. - Orlando, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition