Daniel & Keri Sundin

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Orlando, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 155 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Unfortunately my room smell like dog urine still" KM. - Orlando, FL - 08/30/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Couldn’t be happier with the carpet cleaning that Daniel did. Whole process was a breeze and all of my worries about carpet cleaning were eased afterwards." AZ. - Orlando, FL - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Dan was very professional and very nice. He Did an excellent job. The carpets were dry In one hour. I would highly recommend him To anyone" MB. - Orlando, FL - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service!" SM. - Orlando, FL - 08/10/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We are now using Oxi Fresh full time in our Orlando market. They do a great job and are very business friendly. I would recommend them to any business or residence with confidence." RB. - Orlando, FL - 07/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The upholstery cleaner was very courteous and professional- much appreciated." PP. - Kissimmee, FL - 06/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There are some parts it looks like nothing happy, but I understand that my carpet is old. Maybe put some aroma." EP. - Orlando, FL - 06/12/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet don't look like its clean.I would like to have the carpet done properly or a refund." WC. - Orlando, FL - 06/12/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
PM. - Orlando, FL - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks great. No scent. Dried quickly. Great job ????????" JS. - Clermont, FL - 05/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition