Adrian Mena

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Boca Raton, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 124 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Fresh and no excessive wetness" RI. - Boca Raton, FL - 10/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"great service and my carpet looks so much better" LS. - Boca Raton, FL - 10/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Nice people nice job !" KF. - Boca Raton, FL - 10/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look like they are new again." BS. - Boca Raton, FL - 09/24/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Eco-friendly safe products, nontoxic no odor great customer service, honest friendly personnel all at a very reasonable low price. We Will be referring them to all our friends and family ." BJ. - Boca Raton, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You were quick to schedule an appointment and did a great service. Thank you!" NS. - Boca Raton, FL - 08/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service! Job well done." CC. - Boca Raton, FL - 07/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technicians were on time w a definite appointment. The urine stained mattress and box springs are like new! They were very helpful in regard to a little extra service because we were storing it, but we are very pleased w results and courteous and intelligent staff." SG. - Boca Raton, FL - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet is completely ruined. I thought the people who did my carpet were very nice however they oversprayed my rug and it is completely turned brown and I will absolutely review your companybin every site I can find. You can call me back and fix my rug or pay for it." BO. - Boca Raton, FL - 07/18/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I had a great experience with Wanda and Adrian from OxiFresh.... my carpets and sofa have never looked better. The service and the wonderful personalities and professionalism of Wanda and Adrian will make their company a huge success. Thank you, Diane Nixon" DN. - Boca Raton, FL - 07/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition