Vincent Van Beuren

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – San Diego, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 826 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"You did a great job, were very honest about what was possible and what was not. Thank you!!" JH. - San Diego, CA - 08/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick dry time and explanations on any carpet issues. Staff is very knowledgeable" YH. - San Diego, CA - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The Father Son team who came to clean my carpets were fast friendly and a pleasure to encounter! They elevated my carpet cleaning experience! I would recommend them, hands down!" FP. - San Diego, ca - 08/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KM. - San Diego, CA - 08/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Easy to schedule, professional, well-done job." LT. - San Diego, CA - 07/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The representative always does a great job getting my carpets clean." MM. - Oceanside, CA - 07/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, courteous & very clean carpets" GJ. - San Diego, CA - 07/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I really liked that none of the products used had a strong chemical smell. My servicer was kind and answered all of my questions." BT. - San Diego, CA - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service" LH. - Carlsbad, CA - 07/17/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very little Water. got Stains out that I other companies couldn't before. Very friendly and efficient service man." EB. - San Diego, CA - 07/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition