What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 150 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Showed up on the dot. Confirmed the appointment the evening prior. Cordial& friendly technician. Fast, great work ethic. MT. - Yountville, CA - 10/20/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
HL. - Sonoma, CA - 10/14/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It's so easy to work with them! They work around my schedule for the tenants in my office building. They do a great job and they're super friendly! PG. - Napa, CA - 09/25/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The sofa looked the same. The carpets were like when I rent a carpet cleaning machine and do it myself for a fraction of the cost. Your employees really need to wear the plastic slip on’s. It makes no sense for them to walk back and forth from outside on to the damp carpet they’re cleaning. GT. - Spanish Flat, CA - 08/30/2023
(1.5 Out of 5 stars)
Quick RM. - Napa, CA - 08/24/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My rep was great and did exactly what I wanted him to do. I believe his name is R.P. He was awesome! VH. - Yountville, CA - 08/08/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
R P Ivy was our carpet man He was amazing - cleaned our carpets beautifully Was helpful in determining what needed to be done in the most cost efficient way - he was patient with our not understanding things . The cleaning left no odors and everything was ready to occupy a few hours later- he came exactly on time and took even less time than the estimate. We will use this company and ask for R P Ivy but I am sure everyone there is professional Bill Shean Mike Hyman Sonoma ca WS. - Sonoma, CA - 08/06/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Smells fresh and was very accommodating LS. - Sonoma, CA - 07/26/2023
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
EL. - Spanish Flat, CA - 07/23/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)