What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 158 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
We had issues with removing urine smell from our carpet from our pets. No matter how much we used our carpet cleaner the smell would always come back. RP Ivey was very up front about how much he could change and offer to change what I had preselected to match our needs. It’s been almost 3 weeks now and honestly forgot how it use to smell. Honestly and integrity goes a long way and would recommend the service and people over and over. JP. - NAPA, CA - 05/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I love that it’s safe for the environment and all living things. It’ll also be safe for my husband to come home from having a stem cell transplant from multiple myeloma (blood cancer) while he has no immune system to germs, etc. The tech was amazing. Glacé is a fair estimate and did such a professional job. We will definitely use Oxy-Clean again. Thank You! MH. - Sonoma, CA - 04/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Thorough and effective service. GW. - Sonoma, CA - 03/14/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was AWESOME...quick and beautiful job! Smelt wonderful! The person who did the job was nice, respectful, kind, and AMAZING! JM. - Napa, CA - 02/24/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpet cleaning experience with Oxi Fresh was thoroughly disappointing. There was little difference in the carpets before cleaning by the service rep and after, if any. Almost immediately after the cleaner left I rented a cleaning machine from Home Depot. The carpets after I cleaned them looked like I expected them to look after the professional cleaning. We have pictures that clearly show the results from our cleaning vs the cleaning by Oxi Fresh. The only good part of this experience was the way the company representative handled the process. He was very professional in his communications and his contact with us, as his customers, being very proactive in modifying his arrival schedule and keeping us informed about his being delayed in arrival. Unfortunately, I was away from the house when he finished up and my wife, not wanting to discuss the process since I had booked the cleaning, gave him a tip to avoid embarrassing the cleaner under the circumstances, and paid him in full. I had booked the cleaning and my response would have been different. Under the circumstances I believe a substantial adjustment of the cost is warranted and a refund should be sent to us. I cleaned the same rooms with the rental machine for under $50, and we paid Oxi Clean Fresh over $285, including tip. PD. - Napa, CA - 01/11/2024
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
CG. - Sonoma, CA - 12/31/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Everything is so clean and fresh and it only took about an hour. It also was completely dry in about an hour! John was great! LG. - Sonoma, CA - 12/14/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Quick and efficient service, carpets looked great upon completion. AS. - Napa, CA - 12/07/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
NK. - Yountville, CA - 11/22/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)