Rob & Mary Cole

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Lafayette, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 19 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
AW. - Lafayette, CA - 01/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CM. - Lafayette, CA - 12/01/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Green clean, dries fast" TC. - Lafayette, CA - 10/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AE. - Orinda, CA - 09/19/2017
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Wasn't sure I would like the "waterless" cleaning. Loved it! Not going back! This is my guy from now on" CM. - Lafayette, CA - 09/17/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Uses less water and is quiet!" VH. - Orinda, CA - 09/15/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and friendly cleaners that I was happy to have in my house. Great improvement in a carpet that was WAY overdue for a cleaning!" LT. - Orinda, CA - 06/23/2017
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician (José) was very polite and professional. He arrived on time and stayed slightly less than what was anticipated. The carpets look very nice and have no crispy residue. The technician used an absorbent cloth to wipe his damp feet before walking across the hardwood floors. The dirtiest carpet took several hours to dry, but that was to be expected. My last carpet cleaning experience was terrible, so thank you very much." LO. - Lafayette, CA - 03/08/2017
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do, got the urine stains and smell out of my rug. Great job!" GB. - 12/20/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition