LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 171,027 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
AB. - Gig Harbor, WA - 10/14/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was on time, thorough and professional. Was very pleased with cleaning." GA. - Mullica Hill, NJ - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the fact that the cleaning products are environmentally friendly for people and for pets. Also the cleaning process allows for thorough cleaning and carpet dries within a day or two. The manager, Jerry B., did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet! I hope the company and his associates recognize his hard work in trying to make Oxi Fresh a success. My dog and I want to thank you for the nice work in making our carpet look clean and refreshed!!" MD. - PHOENIX, AZ - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great technician!" DM. - Charlotte, NC - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BB. - Wichita, KS - 10/14/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Quoted price was not what tech wanted to honor. Had to call owner for approval. Also, tech was way too pushy trying to sell me protectant... would not take no for my answer. Very irritating." JP. - La Grange, IL - 10/14/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was really good. He was on time and delivered really good results. We got two rooms and stairs cleaned and we were pretty happy with the results." RA. - Fishers, IN - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Convenient" LB. - Biddeford, ME - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GM. - Odenton, MD - 10/14/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Mark is a gem. He is totally reliable and always does an excellent job. We use him over and over." MK. - Gig Harbor, WA - 10/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition