Joe Icardi

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Carmel, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 128 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Carpets get clean with less water use" JM. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 01/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
MP. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 01/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleaning is without chemicals.." KM. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 01/12/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very pleased with Joe. Prompt professional and thorough." LA. - Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA - 12/09/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It is great how fast the carpets s dry and are walkable." JW. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 12/05/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Joe Was on time, pleasant person Worked hard to achieve good resul thank you" AH. - , CA - 11/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job! The worker explained the job and did a perfect job! The only problem was it is still wet after 3 days." MS. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 10/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The manager from Carmel called me one hour before the appointment cancelling because the technician did not show up for work. I spent the whole morning moving furniture and vacuuming in preparation. He could have called earlier. He wasn't very receptive to my negative comments." DB. - San Jose, CA - 09/27/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Joe was prompt, professional, committed to performing the best results. I am only interested in green organic products. That was key for me." DB. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 09/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You did an excellent job -Our dirty chairs came out better than we expected! Also, Joe, the service provider, was delightful. The price was very reasonable too." MK. - Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA - 09/27/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition