John Gabbamonte

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Queen Anne, WA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 59 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
DC. - Seattle, WA - 07/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"after inspeckting you work i found several slopy work like missing spots.(like i had to cal you back for a spot you missed).i did improve on some of the spots you left by using the spotrimover you left me.Ikan not risk my reputation on reckomennting you to this complex.Odd Fausko.Ps:i really had hopes it would be different odd fausko" OF. - Seattle, WA - 07/17/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
GF. - Seattle, WA - 07/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SB. - Seattle, WA - 06/30/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I thought my living room carpet was too stained from 20 years of use to look anything beyond marginal. After the Oxi-Fresh tech completed cleaning my carpet yesterday, I couldn’t believe my eyes - it looked new!" MW. - Seattle, WA - 06/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John has been to our house a couple times and has always gotten out the hardest of staines. He is very personable, and professional. He has helped to rescue a room of carpeting left by our previous tenants that we didn't think could be brought back to life. He will tell you the truth if he doesn't think something can be done. We have come to appreciate his honesty. We continue to use his services, and if you are like us and have tried everything to get pet stains and odor out of carpets - then we can assure you this is the last thing you will ever have to try. We highly recommend not only OxiFresh but mostly John for how hard he works to get it right." JR. - 06/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am impressed with all the equipment that Justin brought into my place. I have never seen any carpet cleaning company so prepared and with so many options to bring my carpet back to life. I could see a big difference when he was finished and he stuck around to explain to me what to expect as it dried. Extremely nice person who seemed quite knowledgeable about not only carpet cleaning but dogs. He helped me understand what my puppy needed as he grows. I selected this company because with other cleaners my carpet was wet for days. It hasn’t even been 24 hours and my rugs are dry. The other reason I selected this company was the familiar oxiclean element. I love oxiclean products and felt like this was an new approach outside my comfort zone. Great company. Get the word out. I know I will!!" MK. - Seattle, WA - 05/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Incredible customer service. John called before arriving, helped me bring groceries in from my car and than did a remarkable job on my carpets. Very pleased." JR. - 05/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John, did an awesome job of explaining the process, and cleaning the carpets and upholstery. Highly recommend." JM. - 05/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"John, went above and beyond. I had some horrible pet stains that I hid with an area rug. The spots are gone, the carpet looks great. The carpets dried quickly. Simply amazing. I can not say enough good things about John and Oxi Fresh." SB. - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition