Richard French

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Christiansburg, VA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 19 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
TD. - Christiansburg, VA - 06/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Richie did a great job, even left some extra carpet stain remover." SC. - Blacksburg, VA - 04/16/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Thank you for coming on a short notice and help me get my carpet clean! See you again in 6 months." DL. - 01/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DK. - Rocky Mount, VA - 01/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Richie was on time and went the extra mile to make sure the carpets looked great for my buyers. Being a REALTOR, means keeping my clients happy during and after the transaction. At closing, I want to give them keys to a clean house. Thanks, Richie, you made this part of my job easier. Great job and look forward to another happy buyer. p.s. I am happy too. Lisa Gaye Collins - Nest Realty NRVA" LG. - Blacksburg, VA - 11/16/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpets look like they are new !" AP. - Blacksburg, VA - 10/21/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TK. - Blacksburg, Va - 10/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ST. - Blacksburg, VA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Worked magically. Selling our home and the carpet looks brand new now. Well worth what we paid. They were on time and luckily for me moved quickly because I couldn’t stay gone from work long. I’ll be a repeat customer." Anon 06/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition