Kevin Joseph & Marlon Khan

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Jersey Village, TX

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 33 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The OxiFresh team was on time and professional. They explained the process and how long it would take to clean my furniture before starting. They were courteous, knowledge, and worked quickly. I am very pleased with the outcome. My sectional looks better than expected. I am very pleased with their work and will use their services again. SH. - Houston, TX - 04/09/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
AM. - Houston, TX - 04/02/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very good people. Talk with respect. They let you know whatever steps they are taking and make you feel like human being. Thank you very much. KM. - Houston, TX - 02/27/2021
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CP. - Houston, TX - 05/07/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I've already referred this company to another person. I like how my carpets looked after cleaning. Seems the owner is a very honest man. The price was right. SP. - Houston, TX - 06/20/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
SB. - Houston, TX - 05/17/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing service and results. I’m still a fan and recommended your services to several people this week. HG. - Houston, TX - 05/04/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was able to schedule them quickly for my client. My client was impressed with their service, how clean they got the carpet, and how fast it dried. I will refer them again. WH. - Houston, TX - 06/07/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Ray was very professional! I walked him around the house so that he could see the rooms/condition of the carpets, he assured me he would get the job done in no time! That’s exactly what he did! I was highly satisfied! Thanks again Ray. Anon. - 04/01/2018
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)