Mandral Blackmon

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Kernersville, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 164 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
SB. - Kernersville, NC - 01/09/2023
(1.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet is not clean. Afterwards the spots that were there. I took some carpet cleaner, sprayed it on there let it sit, then took a microfiber cloth and rub the spot and the spot was removed. Went to the sink, rinsed out brown water from the microfiber cloth and did it again spot is gone as for the sofas there were two spots that were said they couldn’t be removed. sprayed some carpet cleaner on them rubbed the spots out took like three times and it was gone, I’m just not a fan of your technology and do not believe in it and wasted $422. I’m not on any social media platforms so I will not be making any reviews. I just will not be using your technology going further please stop sending me messages please . PA. - Kernersville, NC - 12/28/2022
(0.0 Out of 5 stars)
Courteous, professional service. Left my carpet very clean and it dried quickly. CB. - Kernersville, NC - 12/23/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Corey was very courteous and professional. He provided excellent service. SD. - Kernersville, NC - 12/21/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JZ. - Winston-Salem, NC - 12/18/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
We especially liked our really clean carpets! Loved that it was green. We also liked the fact that it dried so fast, before we have had to use fans all day long to dry our carpet that was steam cleaned. The owner Mandrel was super nice and was training two young men at the time. We would highly recommend this company to anyone anywhere anytime. We have had our carpets cleaned multiple times but never anything like this. I especially liked the process, research it and you will be impressed also. The price was absolutely reasonable!! Thank you Oxifresh!! Sharon and Wes Richards SR. - Kernersville, NC - 12/04/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Mandrel, Cory,and Lewis came out this am and cleaned two rooms for us. They did an amazing job. The older carpet looks great and I don't have water soaked floors. TH. - Kernersville, NC - 12/02/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
NK. - Kernersville, NC - 11/10/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great customer service. Pleasant technician and thorough work. Reasonable pricing. ME. - Kernersville, NC - 10/26/2022
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)