Fred & Christina Lockhart

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Chapel Hill, NC

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 245 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Cody was very professional and respectful. He did a great job with the carpets in my house. Above and beyond my expectations!" GL. - Chapel Hill, NC - 07/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job of cleaning and the guys were super helpful and friendly." JW. - Chapel Hill, NC - 07/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"BEST service I’ve received from Oxi Fresh. Fred was on time and so pleasant. I did not have a vacuum (my stuff is in transit) and he vacuumed the borders/edges of the carpet at my request. He got so much crap out of the rugs with the cleaning machine. I received same-day service on a FRIDAY as I was in a panic to find someone before my things arrived from Miami on Monday. Thank you so much!!" LC. - Chapel Hill, NC - 07/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DF. - Chapel Hill, NC - 07/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Pleasant employee... using really good products... which dried swiftly... couldn’t be more pleased." PL. - Chapel Hill, NC - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was told that most of the carpet would be dry in about one hour. It took most of it several hours. I would suggest that you change what you say. Otherwise, it was a good experience." HC. - Chapel Hill, NC - 06/21/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was very pleased with Spencer who arrived on time, did an excellent job, was a intelligent, thoughtful person." LP. - Chapel Hill, NC - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Yes. Very clean. Praise the staff.I will contact Oxifresh again." PH. - Chapel Hill, NC - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks good today not great but good" JC. - Chapel Hill, NC - 06/15/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Jason was outstanding!! The work was just what I wanted. Fabulous!" SA. - Chapel Hill, NC - 06/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition