Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Jefferson City, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 901 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The young man was very nice, but I expected that the furniture like chairs and items that could be moved would be cleaned underneath. He only moved something if I told him too. Basically the center of the room was cleaned and that was it." SG. - Hallsville, MO - 10/09/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was great." RK. - Jefferson City, MO - 10/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always does a great job!" MP. - Holts Summit, MO - 10/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
JN. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Mark was very professional and courteous." SS. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I was totally astonished at how your product was able to get the heavy traffic area co incredibly clean. I seriously wish I had taken a before and after picture. Mark cleaned the carpet yesterday and I have already recommended Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning to my sister and good friend. Both saw the results and will be in touch. I will CONTINUE to recommend your company." VJ. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time. Courteous, got my stains out. Carpets look awesome. Thank you" CH. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job. Like the early time technician did great" DS. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very efficient service. Gets stains out of the carpet. Smells clean! Planning to keep using oxi Fresh at least once a year if not more. Also was scheduled quickly." LB. - Lohman, MO - 09/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quality service that is delivered in a fast & friendly manner." DH. - Jefferson City, MO - 09/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition