Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Jefferson City, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 1,013 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
BM. - Jefferson City, MO - 06/25/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The guy that came out was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. He did a great job on the carpet and it only took a few hours to dry! LC. - Jefferson City, MO - 06/23/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Rugs look wonderful SK. - Jefferson City, MO - 06/10/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CE. - Jefferson City, MO - 06/10/2020
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Good prices, quick service and friendly staff JB. - Hallsville, MO - 06/04/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
This was a great experience. The carpets are cleaner than they have ever been. And the sanitizer was a must MC. - Holts Summit, MO - 05/24/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Speedy. Super clean, even the pet spots. Dried quickly, something I have wanted for a long time, clean and quick dry. Will definitely call again. AH. - Jefferson City, MO - 05/20/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Tech was very polite. Called to let us know he was running early and if we would like him to come early or not. Was very impressed with his professionalism. I have used Oxyfresh multiple times and have always felt that it did better than other providers or even when doing it myself. The drying time and the comfort that it will not do harm to my pets is wonderful. I have really bad allergies, and I never have any issues during the process or after when I usually do from other providers. I have highly recommended you to many friends, family and fellow workers. Many have reported back similar feelings about the great job! SH. - Jefferson City, MO - 05/13/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet is off white. It needs cleaning every 8 months or so depending on activities. I have tried several other services in the past but have found Oxi Fresh always cleans the best. The product used is outstanding and the man I ask for is superior. He always knows exactly what works for any difficult areas. I give the team a ten across the board. CD. - Jefferson City, MO - 05/12/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)