What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 1,561 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Great service! RM. - Columbia, MO - 05/17/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Best stain cleaner around MS. - Columbia, MO - 05/17/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The Oxi Fresh Spotter is a great product for spills on the carpet. Service is prompt and professional. I am very pleased with the service. JS. - Columbia, MO - 05/16/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpet dries quickly. Cole was very polite and did it quickly. Last time the service tech did it more slowly and went over high travel areas several times and seemed more thorough. Just my impression though. Thank you. GP. - Columbia, MO - 05/11/2024
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
NW. - New Bloomfield, MO - 05/09/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The person who did the service was professional and on time.. He did a wonderful job! BG. - Columbia, MO - 05/07/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The carpets are always so clean. The service man is punctual and honest. I had asked to have my sofa cleaned. Cole checked and discovered the sofa can only be dry cleaned before he was to start. I appreciate his honesty and not cleaning the sofa which could have caused some discoloration. DS. - Columbia, MO - 05/04/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The fact the house smelt amazing, but also it was fast and didn't take long to dry either LW. - Columbia, MO - 05/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Like that you can schedule online and how quickly the carpets dry. Also I like that the carpets seem to stay cleaner between service. MW. - Columbia, MO - 05/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)