Brian & Bridget Mack

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Columbia, MO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

The top image is MKT Sunset by Heath Cajandig. It is licensed under CC BY 2.0.

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 599 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"It was very easy to make an appointment. The representative was prompt and even early for the appointment. He was very courteous and worked quickly and efficient. I was very satisfied how many carpets turned out and will definetily recommand your company." CB. - Columbia, MO - 05/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets overall looked clean, but i found dust and dirt in the corners of the stairs still" KH. - Columbia, MO - 04/26/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did a great job and the man who came was very nice young man I would recommend you thank you I'll be calling you soon" JW. - Columbia, MO - 04/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Always do a great job and a fair price!" MS. - Columbia, MO - 04/19/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Affordable and effective. However, my cleaner did not leave me a bottle of spot cleaner this time around as advertised." DB. - Columbia, MO - 04/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No odor, non toxic to animals and babies. Removed the stains" KL. - Columbia, MO - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DH. - Columbia, MO - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"You guys were prompt and very easy to work with. Very professional.I was disappointed because the edges and corners weren’t worked on at all. Maybe that’s something I should have specified was important to me from the beginning." EB. - Columbia, MO - 04/12/2019
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
TB. - Columbia, MO - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There are still stains in areas pointed out to the technician. The service was great. No complaints about Andrew. I just plan on calling back to have the lingering issues addressed." AD. - Columbia, MO - 04/11/2019
( 1.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition