Michelle Robinson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Monkton, MD

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 493 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
YM. - Cockeysville, MD - 07/22/2019
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service Provider was professional seemed to have a high personal standard of care and was very competent." KM. - LUTHERVILLE TIMONIUM, MD - 07/20/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
G. - Mount Airy, MD - 07/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Quick turnaround time. Pleasant staff" SS. - Lutherville-Timonium, MD - 07/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The gentleman who did the work was very professional and efficient, and the outcome was excellent!" EM. - Towson, MD - 07/11/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Fast and clean" RW. - Lutherville-Timonium, MD - 07/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We were renting there house where we had the carpets cleaned, and the house was empty because we were already moved out. I went there that morning to do a final cleaning of the house before the carpet cleaning appointment. I switched off the air conditioning when I was done cleaning, about an hour before the carpet cleaner arrived. This was on a Thursday. On Sunday, we went back to the house to turn the keys in and do a final walk-through, and the air was on. It was running that whole time with no one there, and no one has been there since that day. So I know the carpet cleaner turned it on while he was there working, which I think is completely inappropriate. It's not his house, nor his right to switch it on. Now we have to pay for the extra electricity that it used." SG. - Westminster, MD - 07/04/2019
( 3.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Like family. Good courteous dependable" AW. - Cockeysville, MD - 06/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"White spots were left all over the foot of the furniture, staircase railing and any equipment that was on the ground." NB. - Westminster, MD - 06/17/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent service by Eric. Very professional and polite and got out the pet stains." TL. - Towson, MD - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition