What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 769 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JW. - Sparks Glencoe, MD - 05/20/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpet is fresh and clean. It looks great. It doesn’t take very long to dry. The service man was polite and helpful in replacing furniture exactly as I asked. EW. - Cockeysville, MD - 05/14/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Customer service exceptional and did excellent job cleaning carpet carpet LD. - Baltimore, MD - 05/09/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
BC. - Lutherville-Timonium, MD - 05/08/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I was very happy with the technician that came to do our cleaning of the carpets and upholstery. However, the stains on our dining room chairs are still there even after the applcation. SC. - Baltimore, MD - 05/07/2024
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
It removes the dirt and whitens my cream carpet like new AR. - Baltimore, MD - 04/19/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great explanations from the technician, no pressure to upgrade. Incredibly clean carpet, better than other companies I have used. Natural products are a plus. Carpet technician was able to remove set in the stains. TG. - Sparks Glencoe, MD - 04/10/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
On time, competent, friendly knowledgeable staff, that’ll do. Thanks for your help. BK. - Baltimore, MD - 04/02/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
NS. - GWYNN OAK, MD - 03/31/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)