Bryan Gore

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Crestwood , KY

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 49 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"I could tell I had my furniture clean when I came home from work! Looked and smelled fresh and clean!! ????" AT. - Crestwood, KY - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kind and very courtious. The quality of work was worth the wait. I will definitely use Brandon again. Thanks for a professional experience!" DC. - Crestwood, KY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Brandon is the Man. He explained and performed. He never stopped working. Brought life to my 18 year old light beige carpet. I will never use another carpet cleaning service. OxiFresh or new carpet. I could rave on for days, but in the end, phenomenal results." BM. - La Grange, KY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AC. - Pewee Valley, KY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DB. - Crestwood, KY - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was very friendly and efficient. He also was very respectful of my home and my carpets look fabulous. Thanks!" RH. - La Grange, KY - 08/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LD. - La Grange, KY - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Service was excellent! Professional and very knowledgeable about pet stains and pet odor removal. Worked on stained areas! Carpets looked like new then they left. Reasonably priced! Moved all the furniture. Will use again!" BD. - La Grange, KY - 06/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Customer service and product. After the carpet cleaning there was no chemical smell. It was very safe for my kids who have lots of allergies to chemicals." AS. - Crestwood, KY - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"There is not a strong odor left behind! My carpet also looked brand new!" MH. - Crestwood, KY - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition