What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.4 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 421 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Communication was great and they were very accommodating. Also their prices are amazing and quality was as well. MS. - Emmett, ID - 03/28/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Good job WB. - Nampa, ID - 03/06/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great job of cleaning and Steve was great to work with SC. - Middleton, ID - 03/03/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Smells good, very knowledgeable rep-Steve- he was awesome... on time, courteous, fast, carpets look great! JL. - Nampa, ID - 01/27/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Your associates should be identifiable to the customer. When I opened my door, I found a man wearing a black jacket and short pants.There was no way for me to figure out that he came from your company except he had a sprayer in his hand, and I expected a carpet cleaner. Everything was great, outside of dressing more professionally. Also please let your customers know that he can’t lift anything except small chairs. Thank you my carpets are clean now and I will use you again. NH. - Nampa, ID - 01/11/2024
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
How it got the stains out of the house carpet and the odor with the deodorizer it did good job will use again WJ. - Nampa, ID - 01/09/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MN. - Nampa, ID - 01/06/2024
(2.5 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi Fresh customer service was very helpful in setting up my service. Steve, my carpet cleaner was friendly and efficient. Steve did a wonderful job and I was so glad I decided to go with Oxi Fresh. I am a happy customer. DP. - Caldwell, ID - 12/13/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The quality of the service AC. - HORSESHOE BEND, ID - 11/22/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)