Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning
Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 stars )
based on 143,139 reviews

All Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Nampa, ID Reviews

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customer Reviews

Average 4.3 stars - based on 932 reviews

Just a great job. I was impressed and surprised at how much debri (dog/cat hair and dirt) was picked up. The cleaning process and use of little water made the drying process very quick. Your tech who did the cleaning did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend. Ralph

- Nampa, ID -07/27/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Our technician Abe is very good! Friendly and knowledgeable. He’s my guy every time

- Nampa, ID -07/25/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Just a fresh. Smell and completely dry this morning

- Nampa, ID -07/19/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

The carpets were still very dirty in both homes we paid 300.00 to have done. We had to reshampoo the carpets with our own shampooer and the water came out black. The only thing we saw the man do was spray something on carpets and run some type of roller brush over them. Very disappointed and would really like our money back.

- Nampa, ID -07/17/2018
( 0 / 5 stars )

Mark was awesome and very patient with our kids and their sudden move experience they had to coordinate between us, Mark, and our kids who\'s house sold suddenly while they were overseas. We contacted Mark to service the rental property carpet, but the new owners took the keys, and 3 times Mark went out to the property to do the job, and each time the keys came up missing. It was so frustrating for all of us. Finally, we find out that the new owners were replacing the carpet and no cleaning would be necessary. Rest assured, we will use Mark\'s company as our first and only resource for carpet cleaning. He was above all professional, kind, ethical, and willing to make this work, however we could get this done. Thank you so much! We are more than willing to be a reference for anyone who considering your services. Thank you for all of your kindness shown to our family and all the unexpected circumstances we encountered! You were awesome, Mark!! So was the office staff in resetting appts.Dr Damaris Conrad

- , -07/15/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

- Nampa, ID -07/07/2018
( 3.5 / 5 stars )

Courteous. Worked the whole time. Helpful with advice. Good job, no unpleasant odors. Thank you

- Middleton, ID -07/04/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

The carpet looked fantastic and the person who did the job was very professional. ( I would definitely recommend your service

- Nampa, ID -06/29/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Showed up way before scheduled appt and did not call prior to arrival

- Nampa, ID -06/28/2018
( 2.5 / 5 stars )

Now that carpet is dry it is hard and scrunchy feeling in spots , and some of the dark stains are still here . I don’t think there is anything you can do to make it better .

- Nampa, ID -06/07/2018
( 0.5 / 5 stars )