Andy Radke

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Nampa, ID

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.3 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 939 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Needs another treatment of odor removal and shampooing in bedrooms" HH. - Emmett, ID - 10/02/2018
( 2.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good service, quick to get scheduled and did a great job!!" AC. - HORSESHOE BEND, ID - 10/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Floors don’t get soaked! Fast drying time." AH. - Nampa, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
CL. - Nampa, ID - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
DG. - Nampa, ID - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets weren’t left real wet. I was pleased with how the carpets looked afterward." CD. - Nampa, ID - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"This was the third time I used this company for my carpets. The first two times the carpets turned out amazing. This time I am disappointed they do not look very good. Haven’t decided if I will use this company again in the future. Merla S." MS. - Nampa, ID - 08/01/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just a great job. I was impressed and surprised at how much debri (dog/cat hair and dirt) was picked up. The cleaning process and use of little water made the drying process very quick. Your tech who did the cleaning did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend. Ralph" RF. - Nampa, ID - 07/28/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Our technician Abe is very good! Friendly and knowledgeable. He’s my guy every time" DG. - Nampa, ID - 07/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just a fresh. Smell and completely dry this morning" LF. - Nampa, ID - 07/20/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition