Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning
Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 stars )
based on 136,224 reviews

All Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning - Nampa, ID Reviews

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customer Reviews

Average 4.3 stars - based on 920 reviews

I like your product! I also like your employees they are through on time and do a good job!

- Nampa, ID -05/21/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Smell in carpet didn't go away

- Nampa, ID -05/20/2018
( 1 / 5 stars )

I should’ve took before and after pictures of my carpet the difference was amazing and Steve explained everything he was going to do and I was very happy with my results I will definitely use Oxi Clean again for my future carpet cleaning. Thanks Steve for your patience and courtesy.

- Nampa, ID -05/17/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Abe came and cleaned my upholstery and carpet last weekend and did a wonderful job, there was no chemical smell, everything turned out bright and clean, Abe was kind and diligent. Very informative and polite. I will definitely be using Oxi fresh again. Thank you for the great job and product!!! Rebecca.

- Nampa, ID -05/06/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Very professional with confirmation call, e-mail and on time. Abraham was very nice and explained how the product works.

- Caldwell, ID -05/05/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

The service was good,the tech was very knowledgeable and the product did a great job, will recommend. Thanks

- Nampa, ID -04/28/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

(My carpet looks the same as before. ) !!! It doesn’t look like it was cleaned .. ...Pay for another company to come and clean it Because it’s not chip to have carpet clean ed I have a big family & don’t have the money to pay someone else to come and clean. . It . Or just reenbust my money . !!!!!!!

- Nampa, ID -04/22/2018
( 0 / 5 stars )

Abe was the man!

- Nampa, ID -04/21/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Quick to set up an appointment. Early to arrive. Carpet looks and feels and smells fresh. Friendly service. Good pricing.

- Nampa, ID -04/17/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )

Great customer service

- Nampa, ID -04/01/2018
( 5 / 5 stars )