Patrick Luthy

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – South Miami, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 32 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
LJ. - South Miami, FL - 12/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very nice service rep. Happy with the results. Carpets look great!" CK. - Miami, FL - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
ST. - Miami, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very good customer service." SC. - Miami, FL - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Response time was excellent! I got a quick estimate and a quick service date. The technician who came out was very courteous and did a nice job on the carpets." LT. - Miami, FL - 08/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was great, professional representative, company expressed care, reasonable price." HT. - South Miami, FL - 07/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
IH. - Miami, FL - 06/06/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Timely. Great service and attention." GT. - Miami, FL - 05/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Seems to be ver efficiently run. From the time I first called until now, have received notes & questions about the service. I was very satisfied with NOAH the young man came. Very nice & did a great job." MN. - South Miami, FL - 03/26/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wow, what a difference! Years since the last cleaning. I have 4 people 2 dogs and older carpets - Our OxiFrssh Tech- NOAH - was 5 minutes early - and meticulous about cleaning the carpets - more stains removed than I thought possible - and the whole house smells such much fresher - Thank you NOAH great job good manners nice smile!" Anon 03/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition