Matt Anderson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Riverview, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 439 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Prompt and courteous service. The efficiency of the job performed was impressive. The service was able to remove stains that were very old and our family did not even think could ever be removed. The service representative was very helpful in answering all her questions and provided excellent information about the services we would definitely recommend this company and plan to use them again in the future." JH. - Plant City, FL - 08/15/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt was friendly, very thorough and the cleaning was excellent!" GC. - APOLLO BEACH, FL - 08/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
nm. - Plant City, FL - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxifresh does an outstanding job of getting carpets clean. They are on time and service is always great. Jenny Clark Property Manager Re/Max Realty Unlimited" jc. - Riverview, FL - 08/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No smell. Safe for my dog and me. Worked incredibly well on all rugs." JH. - Sun City Center, FL - 08/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Did great job and n 2 recliners also got protection how does that work?" GB. - Apollo Beach, FL - 08/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpet looks fantastic!" JS. - Apollo Beach, FL - 08/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I loved my floors clean of odor and dirt highly recommended!" YS. - Riverview, FL - 07/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Excellent job. Love no chemicals and less water!!!" LV. - Brandon, FL - 07/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
LB. - Apollo Beach, FL - 07/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition