Matt Anderson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Riverview, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 419 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JP. - Tampa, FL - 06/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SB. - Riverview, FL - 06/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly service, effective spot removal, and quick response." MM. - Tampa, FL - 06/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great job. The carpet was terribly stained and now looks a thousand times better" SN. - Brandon, FL - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets look great! I love that they dried so quickly. I will be a repeat customer for sure!" MJ. - Riverview, FL - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great service! Cleaning was quick and took only an hour for the carpet to dry. Huge improvement over renting a Rug Doctor and doing it myself." LM. - Brandon, FL - 05/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"WE like Oxi Fresh a lot... Matt is polite, honest and does a great job. We had a sofa and loveseat and we wanted it cleaned, Matt was not sure how it would react so did test spots, all worked out great, had him back and it was awesome. Just had him again to clean a dirty bedroom carpet, looked like new when he got done. Great products and a great job....... Give them a 10!!! Thank you He will be back......." CM. - Sun City Center, FL - 05/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt reliable service and the quality of the cleaning is outstanding." jc. - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt Anderson is courteous, professional, friendly and oh my! He gets this old, worn, very dirty carpet so clean! He is efficient and it doesn't take very long, although he does a very thorough job. It did not take very long to get 'barefoot' dry either!" KB. - SUN CITY CENTER, FL - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, friendly knowledgeable, did a nice job. Carpets look good and smell clean. Price was very fair." SE. - Apollo Beach, FL - 04/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition