Jeffery Stewart

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 134 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Unbelievable!!! My rugs look brand new and smell great! I never thought they could get the pet stains and oder out! They were fabulous!" LL. - 05/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SR. - Jacksonville, FL - 05/03/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very responsive. Quick service. Very pleasant experience!" DM. - Jacksonville, FL - 04/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
db. - Jacksonville, FL - 04/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt,professional, great job, I was extremely happy with my sofa after it was cleaned. Will call soon for carpet and have already referred them to a neighbor." SW. - St. Augustine, FL - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Prompt, professional and through!" GS. - Jacksonville, FL - 04/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The jobs were done quickly and efficiently. The results were better than I expected. Jeffery and Rebecca are recommended. Jim Kennedy" JC. - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 04/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
KM. - Jacksonville, FL - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The Oxi team came on time, put on shoe coverings and did a great job." RR. - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Good teamwork. Punctual. Professional. Helpful." NT. - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition