What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 108 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Easy to schedule and a great job done BT. - Ormond Beach, FL - 03/25/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Product Smells good. Cleans well. Serviceman is the best...polite, careful, attentive, great personality, works hard until the job is done right and to our satisfaction, gives special attention to problem areas, doesn't mess up the rest of the house, easy to schedule. Have used this service repeatedly ????. Prices very reasonable. SR. - Ormond Beach, FL - 03/24/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Great and fast service! JK. - Ormond Beach, FL - 03/01/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Amazing service! Responsive, Prompt, Thorough, and extremely Professional! Josh took great care and exceeded our expectations! We would highly recommend the OxiFresh experience over others! J. - Ormond Beach, FL - 02/14/2024
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Josh was very friendly and personable. He was informative and fast. The cleaning was well priced and the carpet looks great. I'm glad I chose them and I would recommend them for sure. SR. - Ormond bch, FL - 12/02/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very pleased with the quality of cleaning and the results. JH. - Ormond Beach, FL - 11/25/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JK. - Ormond Beach, FL - 11/24/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Our carpets look great post cleaning and Josh was a pleasure to work with! SF. - Ormond Beach, FL - 11/06/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Josh was very friendly and explained all problems that may occur or items that may not clean up 100% TK. - Flagler Beach, FL - 11/03/2023
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)