Sean Rotolo

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Orange Park, FL

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 396 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The product dries quickly and it doesn’t harm the environment. The service person was nice to work with. He did a great job." AM. - 07/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech arrived on time and did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and would recommend him to friends." DS. - 07/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional services" DG. - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I liked the noticeable difference from the before and after And I liked that it was dry so quickly" SH. - Orange Park, FL - 06/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Carpets are clean and dried nicely. Tech was nice, easy, efficient. The man that came to clean carpet was nice and fast and efficient in the task. Job well done and at a great price. Thank You" MP. - 06/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
IR. - 06/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Local veteran business owned. Sean the owner was very courteous and followed up. They offer a 7 day guarantee but didn't need it since I am very happy with the outcome." WL. - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I am a mother to a very active 9 year old boy who recently got a puppy. I went home and there was mud everywhere including the carpet. I called Oxifresh since they advertise being a nontoxic company safe for children and pets. I loved it. Thank you, Oxi Fresh!" HC. - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Oxifresh is hands down the best carpet cleaner in Orange Park. They are professional, reliable and does great work. Thank you!" AJ. - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
HF. - 06/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition