Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Evergreen, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 141 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"No chemicals and water saving." CS. - Evergreen, CO - 11/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"the Carpet looks great and it was fast!" JI. - Golden, CO - 11/25/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It is very clean and smells fresh after the pet deodorizer was used!" JT. - Golden, CO - 11/04/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
BC. - GOLDEN, CO - 10/20/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
JB. - Golden, CO - 10/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional, courteous service with safe cleaning solution and extremely fast dry time." CC. - Golden, CO - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Eric did a great job and was helpful and courteous. Not sure I like product-carpet feels a bit stiff." EV. - Evergreen, CO - 08/07/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Eric was on time explained everything and did a nice job" KC. - Conifer, CO - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I specifically needed extraction down to pad. Made two calls before booking. Was told extraction could be done due to pet issues. Turns out it is a.surface cleanings and i could only get "extraction" from a shop vac ( good grief!) in a small area that had moisture per some sensor. I needed it in areas that weren't currently wet. The only.reason I didn't give a 0 or 1 is because the technician was polite. I feel ripped off and that I wasted my money and my time moving all that furniture for almost no reason." JT. - Golden, CO - 08/01/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Accept payment the day of appt or the next day even...paying with credit card and haven’t got a call back and just tried to call the 303 number and it didn’t have a voice msg, it just hung up" KS. - Idledale, CO - 08/01/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition