Jonathan Barnett

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Evergreen, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.6 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 145 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Eric did a great job and was helpful and courteous. Not sure I like product-carpet feels a bit stiff." EV. - Evergreen, CO - 08/07/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Eric was on time explained everything and did a nice job" KC. - Conifer, CO - 08/07/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I specifically needed extraction down to pad. Made two calls before booking. Was told extraction could be done due to pet issues. Turns out it is a.surface cleanings and i could only get "extraction" from a shop vac ( good grief!) in a small area that had moisture per some sensor. I needed it in areas that weren't currently wet. The only.reason I didn't give a 0 or 1 is because the technician was polite. I feel ripped off and that I wasted my money and my time moving all that furniture for almost no reason." JT. - Golden, CO - 08/01/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Accept payment the day of appt or the next day even...paying with credit card and haven’t got a call back and just tried to call the 303 number and it didn’t have a voice msg, it just hung up" KS. - Idledale, CO - 08/01/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Low molsture" JS. - Golden, CO - 07/21/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
PW. - Golden, CO - 07/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet cleaner was courteous and efficient and the price was right." lG. - Conifer, CO - 07/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We use Oxi Fresh every six months and they do an outstanding job every time! Great customer service and friendly technicians!" Anon 07/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything about the service was great. Very on time, clean, and thorough. I love that your products do not contain a lot of chemicals, and that the dry time was very quick. My only wish is that there was some sort of natural freshener that was applied. Perhaps it's just because our carpet is older, but it was left smelling like wet carpet instead of clean carpet... despite the fact that it was indeed very clean! Also, I had scheduled 2 area rugs to be cleaned at the time of service. They were not able to be cleaned due to the pile type. I really appreciated the honesty and not attempting to clean them if they were not right for your system. My only wish with that is that the person I had spoken to on the phone to schedule the rug add-on would have given me more information to know ahead of time that the rugs wouldn't be able to be cleaned. Thank you!" SR. - Evergreen, CO - 07/06/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Allow repeat operators to respond." GN. - Evergreen, CO - 07/05/2018
( 3.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition