Frank Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Arvada, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 270 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Good job, Frank is very educated about carpets and got areas cleaned I didn’t think would come clean." BT. - Arvada, CO - 04/12/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"WOW my carpets have never been this clean. I will be a repeat customer" TB. - Westminster, CO - 04/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"WOW I'm so happy I found these professionals to clean my carpet. My 25 year old carpet looks brand new. I love the method that my carpet is not saturated with water. All pet stains and smells are gone, dirt is lifted up and gone. I will be calling OxiFresh of Broomfield again, count me in to be a repeat customer. Great service from professionals, good pricing and job WELL DONE!" TB. - 04/04/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was fast and professional! The room looks great and smells good." DR. - Arvada, CO - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything! It all works and consistently. Great people doing a great job at a reasonable price! Thanks for being so easy to work with!" MK. - , - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I’m so disappointed in the carpet cleaning that I received by Oxyclean. My carpets did not look or smell clean after he was done cleaning them. I paid extra for traffic areas and pet odors. My carpets look and feel dirty. Someone had left me a text and said they would be calling to see why I was so disappointed. Never received any phone call." LM. - Arvada, CO - 03/20/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very clean. Not messy. Dried quickly. Truly impressed." PD. - Arvada, CO - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"We have used Oxi Fresh for around 5 or 6 years and have always had great service, prompt arrival of technician and they have always been able to get spots out of carpet.This year was the first year the technician was an hour early so we were scrambling to get things picked up and the floor vacuumed.We still have 4 big spots of dirt on the carpet still. He was very quick (I think he was here for 1/2 hour). The technician was very polite but disappointed in the work that was done." AB. - DENVER, CO - 01/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The tech was 40 minutes late and I couldn't wait to help or move anything they needed but I ended up having some one else come back and finish it. He also had no phone and only took cash which was never explained to me." JG. - Denver, CO - 12/21/2018
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Matt did an outstanding job of cleaning my carpets and I would recommend your company to anyone." FW. - Arvada, CO - 11/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition