Frank Souk

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Arvada, CO

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 333 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Fantastic service! Our technician was courteous and knowledgable about the process. We were thoroughly impressed with the carpets after the cleaning and would highly recommend Oxi Fresh to anyone in the market for a carpet clean!" RR. - Arvada, CO - 06/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I’m not sure I like this style of carpet cleaning. Kenneth who cleaned our carpets was awesome! He was very kind and informative." AB. - Arvada, CO - 06/15/2019
( 1.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Reliable, quick, and more eco friendly" MH. - Arvada, CO - 06/12/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
LW. - Arvada, CO - 05/10/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Very nice people and very quick." BM. - Arvada, CO - 04/29/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"You were on time and did an outstanding job on my carpet." FW. - Arvada, CO - 04/26/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"WOW very impressive! Frank was very friendly,personable and efficient! I highly recommend this guy is your guy! Great Company. Check it out" BM. - Arvada, CO - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet comes out cleaner than with other carpet services I have used and the drying time is much better," GW. - Arvada, CO - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TS. - Arvada, CO - 04/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wow! First time using you and thourghly impressed. Great job and see you all in another few months. Thank you so much. Money well spent" BM. - 04/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition