Lowell Welchel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Santa Rosa, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 134 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"No one tried to up sale me for more services either during the call when I made the appointment or when the technician arrived. there were no surprises." VD. - Windsor, CA - 04/11/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It doesn’t leave a harsh smell. The carpet feels so soft. I also like that it is quick." ES. - Santa Rosa, CA - 04/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Thank you for your service. Heard of you thru Priscilla and Jonathan!" GD. - Santa Rosa, CA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
IM. - Sebastopol, CA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Lowell is always punctual, courteous, and does an excellent job cleaning our carpets. I recommend OxiFresh without any reservation." RH. - Santa Rosa, CA - 03/21/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
SW. - Windsor, CA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I've used this service three or four times. Always on time, professional, and thorough. Have been happy to be a repeat customer." LW. - Santa Rosa, CA - 03/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Friendly staff, non-toxic products, able to clean wool, relatively fast" SC. - Santa Rosa, CA - 03/07/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
RC. - Santa Rosa, CA - 03/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
VM. - Sebastopol, CA - 03/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition