Steven Jones

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Riverside , CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 23 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Technician arrived on time, was polite and professional, and delivered great service. I would use again." Anon Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Liked the service and the technician." Anon Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Got stains out that conventional carpet cleaning could not. Carpets "feel" different...better. Great service and concern for doing the best possible job." Anon Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"On time, no hidden charges and pride in their work" Anon Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Tone of reception - Actual service was steller" Anon Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"What I liked best was that you got the stains out,, it dried quickly,, and it smelled fresh. I would definitely would recommend Oxi Fresh to all my friends and family''''' GOOD JOB OXI FRESH" MM. - Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet was left so wet, and ended up looking worst after the cleaning. Very poor cleaning." MM. - Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"oxi fresh cleaned my carpet better than all those high dollar ones you see on tv. it`s an excellent product, and I am telling you the truth I will never use anyone else but Oxi fresh,they got spots out that know one else could do, or if they did they came back in a couple of days,, ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE OXI FRESH" MM. - Riverside, CA - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Reasonably priced No harsh chemicals" DR. - RIVERSIDE, - 11/11/2016
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The cleaning initially looked great, but the next day some of the spots that should've been cleaned reappeared." CT. - RIVERSIDE, CA - 11/11/2016
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition