What Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 452 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
I thought my carpet would be cleaner and it took a long time to dry. I should have asked more questions. The chemical smell was annoyingly strong. The technician was on time, polite, and completed the tasks in about an hour. SB. - CROCKETT, CA - 12/28/2023
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
It really cleans 2nd time I have used this product and it really really do a wonderful job though the help of the service techs. Good co, good job. Thanks guys Bill of Pinole 94564 BF. - Pinole, CA - 12/26/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
friendly service! Makes the carpet look like new. Great job!!! mw. - RODEO, CA - 12/10/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MA. - Oakland, CA - 11/29/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The services is great. The techs were quick, efficient, observant and patient as they waited until an unrelated tech was finished in another part of the house on a separate project. DR. - Hercules, CA - 11/20/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The service was impeccable! Ben is very personable and thorough. We are appreciative of appreciative job well done. Thank you KH. - Hercules, CA - 11/10/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
It's easy to make an appointment. The technicians arrive on time—they are professional and complete their work competently. FW. - Pinole, CA - 10/28/2023
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
SS. - Hercules, CA - 10/13/2023
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)
Always happy when they come. They do such a great job.! Very quick and efficient and carpet to dry very quickly too! LG. - Crockett, CA - 10/11/2023
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)