Kyle Howard

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fountain Valley, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 52 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The last time I had Oxi-Fresh clean my carpets I was very disappointed. I had used them previously and was very satisfied so it was a bit let down was I wasn't happy the last time,that is when I found out they were now franchising them. I called the number that I had previously used and found the person that answered the phone to be a bit rude. I went on-line and found a different number to call and tried that. The operator that answered was helpful and scheduled my appointment for Monday(I called on a Saturday). I was quite pleased . Kyle showed up and did a great job of cleaning my carpets.He was quite friendly and very professional.I am very satisfied with the job he did cleaning two of my rooms and will definitely call him again. EH. - Costa Mesa, CA - 11/06/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
MG. - Huntington Beach, CA - 10/30/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Kyle was professional and efficient VA. - Costa Mesa, CA - 10/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
JB. - Fountain Valley, CA - 10/10/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Friendly, quick, and thorough service. Thank you for cleaning my carpets and making them fluffy and fresh! ST. - Irvine, CA - 10/09/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Very prompt! Very professional! Delivered the desired result- NOTHING! No cat urine smell anymore!!!!!! Thanks, Kevin! You're the bomb!!!!! OJ. - Costa Mesa, CA - 10/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oxi fresh is absolutely amazing. My carpeting had not been cleaned in years and was absolutely filthy. After Kyle got through cleaning it, it looked brand new again. Thank you Kyle!!! Joan T. JT. - Fountain Valley, CA - 10/03/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The time to dry was great to get my house back in order. Having the least amount of chemicals in my house with a young child makes me feel more at ease. The tech was great and personable so I felt at ease with him in my home. RT. - Fountain Valley, CA - 09/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
RC. - Costa Mesa, CA - 09/16/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
My carpets and sofa look GREAT and Kyle was AMAZING! He called to confirm his arrival and was prompt, courteous, professional. I could not have asked for a better experience. RC. - Fountain Valley, CA - 08/14/2019
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)