Kyle Howard

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Fountain Valley, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.9 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 35 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"The gentleman arrived promptly, needed no extra help or equipment, and was done in about an hour all for a fair price...no need to stay out of my apartment half the day...would use them again...." RM. - Fountain Valley, CA - 05/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
TL. - Irvine, CA - 05/25/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kyle was very professional and did a wonderful job on our upstairs carpet, it looked and smelled brand-new...we would definitely recommend Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning/Fountain Valley for sure!" DJ. - Costa Mesa, CA - 05/16/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kyle did a great job. Carpet looks brand new." GA. - Fountain Valley, CA - 05/03/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleans very well and dried quickly." RP. - Fountain Valley, CA - 04/13/2019
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
"Kyle was fantastic. The carpet looks beautiful, even after potty training a new dog. We love the products he used and it dried very fast. We will recommend your company to everyone we know!!!" LM. - Costa Mesa, CA - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"ve professional and cheerful representative plus efficient at the cleaning of carpets." RS. - Costa Mesa, CA - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Kyle is Geeat and the products are fabulous" MH. - Fountain Valley, CA - 03/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Fabulous job. Did my carpet, living room chairs and dining room chairs. Also did my garage carpet that has been there for 20 years. Looks brand new. Kyle Howard is the best and Oxifresh drys in no time." BD. - 02/27/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The service was over the top ( Nono e has ever spent so much effort in My carpets! Ryan s the best" MT. - HUNTINGTN BCH, CA - 02/14/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition