Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Costa Mesa, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 54 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Amazing service and the rug looks and smells brand new!!" SH. - Newport Beach, CA - 11/18/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"First time user, I found them on the internet and was happy to see they had 5 stars. Best carpet service I have ever used and a fantastic price . They were able to get the worst stains out of my carpet. Prompt courteous service. I’m so pleased and will only use them from now on. Thank you" DM. - Fullerton, CA - 11/08/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
GF. - Newport Beach, CA - 11/07/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
AL. - Anaheim, CA - 10/22/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
KM. - Newport Beach, CA - 10/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Since your team cleaned my carpet my cat has not urinated or pooped on my Carpet. I am very pleased with the great job and the nice guys that came out. Thank you!" AR. - Anaheim, CA - 10/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DK. - Newport Beach, CA - 10/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleans extremely well. Excellent customer service" KC. - Walnut, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"My carpet cleaned up good. I did do a referral to my neighbor and she has an appt. for next Saturday arbara Olson, Fullerton with Chris." CH. - Fullerton, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Wood floor was not at risk under area rug. Reasonable cost and polite technician." CM. - Huntington Beach, CA - 09/24/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition