Lance & Maruska Stubblefield

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Costa Mesa, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.7 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 78 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
Anon Corona, CA - 11/02/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
AL. - Anaheim, CA - 10/22/2018
( 4.5 Out of 5 stars )
KM. - Newport Beach, CA - 10/19/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Since your team cleaned my carpet my cat has not urinated or pooped on my Carpet. I am very pleased with the great job and the nice guys that came out. Thank you!" AR. - Anaheim, CA - 10/15/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technician was super professional and all of my stubborn stains are gone. Great job!" KH. - Fountain Valley, CA - 10/14/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
DK. - Newport Beach, CA - 10/03/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Two men arrived to clean 4 rooms and hallway at scheduled time (2:30 PM). I moved furniture for them and asked them to clean under beds. I even helped move the mattresses. After 1-1.5 hr, mgr Scott called and said they just scheduled another job for that afternoon and asked them to hurry. They talked about leaving and returning to finish our job. I refused saying they must finish then as I was leaving for an extended trip to SE Asia that evening. They finished and left at approx 4:15 PM.I obtained 3-4 quotes to clean our carpets and Oxiclean was one of the most expensive. I went ahead and gave the job to Oxiclean because a friend had recommended Oxiclean.It's as if they only wanted to clean the carpet around all beds and furniture. Scott then gave the workers instructions not to accept our check and we paid with a Visa debit card." LD. - Westminster, CA - 09/24/2018
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I don’t know exactly...just a little more thorough cleaning, i guess. There was a little bit of smell still in the carpets after the clean+deodorize we bought for our rental (dog pee) and one spot i specifically pointed out of makeup wasn’t completely removed in our house. But overall it’s great!" kk. - Costa Mesa, CA - 09/24/2018
( 4.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Cleans extremely well. Excellent customer service" KC. - Walnut, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Professional and friendly" CS. - Irvine, CA - 09/24/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition