Oxi Fresh and COVID-19: Staying Open to Help Serve Our Communities

During these trying times, we wanted to let our customers know that we’re here to serve them. With enhanced safety policies and a new hard surface disinfectant, we can help keep your home cleaner, healthier, and safer.

Oxi Fresh’s Safety Steps

  • Disinfection Protocols for equipment after each cleaning and vehicle touch-points at the end of the day
  • Safety Standards that support social distancing, the use of PPE, and the CDC’s recommendations regarding hygiene and cleanliness
  • New Hospital-Grade Hard Surface Disinfectant available that meets the EPA’s criteria for use against SARS-CoV-2, the cause of COVID-19
  • EPA-Registered Carpet Sanitizer available that eliminates odor-causing bacteria

Oxi Fresh is ready and able to safely serve you.

VIEW SAFETY STEPS
Steven & Ann Jones

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Corona, CA

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.5 stars (Out of 5)

Based on 96 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
The cleaning was thorough and effective with out making any kind of mess in my home. YC. - Corona, CA - 05/07/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
it was dry very quickly and there was no smell SH. - Corona, CA - 05/06/2020
(4.5 Out of 5 stars)
Best carpet cleaning service ever! AR. - Corona, CA - 04/11/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
I choose this company because they are big name in market and sure enough they very professional. Technician showed up exactly on time, they did a great job for my rental property, I thought the carpet is in bad shape but they manage to bring it up to a great condition and I will definitely Call them again to do my own house They polite and very Professional and prices are very reasonable and they respond so quickly so I will definitely recommend him to anyone. DK. - Corona, CA - 03/29/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
IC. - Corona, CA - 03/21/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
Oscar was very friendly and did a great job. He paid special attention to what we needed. I just wish the smell went away but it didn't after the carpets dried. AB. - Corona, CA - 02/22/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
CG. - Norco, CA - 02/21/2020
(3.5 Out of 5 stars)
I have used other carpet cleaning companies prior to this and it was really expensive and didn't lift the dirt out of my carpets like this experience. I spoke with the owner Steve and he was able to get me an appointment soon after reaching out. He let me know the name of the technician that would be arriving along with my invoice. My carpet was really filthy due to all the foot traffic and I was really happy at the outcome of how great our carpets look after the cleaning. The best part is that they don't drench your carpets in water so they dry up in 1-2 hours after done. I would highly recommend their service to all my friend and family in need of carpet, sofa or tile cleaning. SP. - Corona, CA - 02/17/2020
(5.0 Out of 5 stars)
The deodorizer did the job the first day but the urine smell is back. JH. - Corona, CA - 01/22/2020
(4.0 Out of 5 stars)