Isaac & Stephanie Jackson

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Maricopa, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.8 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 651 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"After Isaac cleaned, the carpets looked like they were just installed! Isaac was super friendly and love the way everything is dry in 1hr!!!" EB. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I liked the local franchise owner very much. He was responsive and very professional. I will definitely use him again for our rental property." SM. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"No chemicals." SG. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/29/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"How clean it is and how quickly it drys" MM. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/23/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"It was quicker than I thought it would be, was effective cleaning our tile, and the guys doing the work were very kind, knowledgeable and were trustworthy." PB. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everyone has come into our office and exclaimed how nice it looks and smells. It had been a year since we had our carpets cleaned and probably 5 since we had our tile grout deep cleaned. They did an amazing job and everything looks great." SC. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
EB. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Isaac Jackson in Maricopa was awesome! He is super friendly, down to earth and did an amazing job cleaning the carpets. It looks like we actually had brand new carpet installed when he was finished! We will definitely use oxyfresh Maricopa again in the future!" EB. - 08/18/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Curious kind Professional and informative" RZ. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/13/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Amazing level of professionalism beautiful work very friendly and great timing" AJ. - Maricopa, AZ - 08/09/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition