David Wedel

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Maricopa, AZ

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 5.0 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 417 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
"Our Service tech Isaac was outstanding. Prompt. Courteous. Professional. Trustworthy. and did an outstanding job cleaning our carpets. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know!I look forward to our next carpet cleaning in 6 months!!Missy Poloncic" MP. - Maricopa, AZ - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet came out really good there were some tuff stains that he was able to get removed. It was dry and smelled good. By the time he left. He was on time and worked very hard to do such a amazing job." CW. - Maricopa, AZ - 07/02/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpets looked so much better and dried quickly!" SW. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/30/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Issac did such a wonderful job. And taught me about caring for my carpets. And was so professional!! I am a Oxi fresh believer." DS. - 06/28/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The carpet looks better than it did when I moved in. And it wasn’t soaking wet so the house wasn’t all humid. Isaac was extremely friendly and explained the product." MP. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the new concept of not using lots of water, the carpet came out super clean and I could walk on it instantly." JW. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Everything" NC. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/24/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Worked great! Looks like new carpet!" BB. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I like the method used to clean the carpet quite machines and fast drying time. Very friendly and professional" JT. - Buckeye, AZ - 06/22/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional.. the completed job was way more than I expected, Fantastic Cleaning Service.. I will use this service again without a doubt, Always.." RS. - Maricopa, AZ - 06/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition