Laurie Laing

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning – Benton, AR

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED

What Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Customers Are Saying

Average 4.2 stars ( out of 5 )

Based on 19 Carpet Cleaning Services Reviews
JB. - Benton, AR - 05/05/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"I saw some stains that didn’t look like they had been touched. I also tried to prepare best I could but I was thinking that you would vacuum before you shampoo the carpet she was really nice young lady overall I didn’t give her a hard time. I guess every company is different when it come to cleaning the carpet" EA. - Little Rock, AR - 04/15/2019
( 2.5 Out of 5 stars )
"I love the friendly service, the quickness of the service and the fact that it didn't take long at all for all to dry!" CS. - Benton, AR - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Great services very pleased with Laurie GREAT JOB!!!" DL. - Bryant, AR - 04/01/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Just knowing there wasn't a lot of water sitting causing allergy issues, loved the fast friendly service" TM. - Mabelvale, AR - 03/20/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The treatment left stains on my cotton flat weave rugs. I can see each strip from the brush tool that was used. The service woman took 3 rugs with her and worked on them but the stains were still there. I don’t know where they were worked on. In the garage? On a patio? Where? It was a hassle and left me unconfident with the cleanliness of my rugs which are only 3 months old. The reason I ordered your service was to remove chemical smells from the factory treatments. I didn’t expect a brush roll sham operation." AH. - Benton, AR - 03/16/2019
( 0.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very professional and did an awesome job!!" FT. - Bryant, AR - 02/08/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"Very green, very little water, extremely fast process and phenomenal drying time." SL. - Benton, AR - 01/06/2019
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )
"The technicians always do a great job cleaning the carpet and are polite too. I also like the quick drying time." KA. - Conway, AR - 12/01/2018
( 5.0 Out of 5 stars )

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning is Helping Bring Water to the World

By scheduling online, you can help Water.org bring clean water to the millions of people around the world in need

water.org

Oxi Fresh Carpet Cleaning Awards & Recognition